Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: this person is at it again
Get Paid Forum - Get Paid Discussion > Get Paid To Programs > Complaints
poco75
Hi all. Well this person that was sending spam saying that they was from AYS and from MikesPaid4email has now sent out one saying that they was from admin from Get Paid Forum. This is what I got with full headers.

From :
<admin@getpaidforum.com>

Reply-To :
<admin@getpaidforum.com>

To :
"Administrator" <piccadilly99@msn.com>

Subject :
Support GetPaidForum

Date :
Wed, 22 Oct 2003 16:20:12 +0700

MIME-Version: 1.0
Received: from getpaidforum.com ([213.23.199.79]) by mc6-f21.hotmail.com with Microsoft SMTPSVC(5.0.2195.5600); Wed, 22 Oct 2003 06:16:12 -0700
Received: from unknown (111.25.232.201)by smtp.endend.nl with QMQP; Thu, 23 Oct 2003 05:16:08 -0400
Received: from unknown (161.39.200.137)by external.newsubdomain.com with local; 23 Oct 2003 01:10:59 -1000
Received: from [94.68.43.57] by group21.345mail.com with NNFMP; Wed, 22 Oct 2003 15:05:50 +0300
Received: from 6.81.86.127 ([6.81.86.127]) by smtp4.cyberemailings.com with esmtp; 22 Oct 2003 18:00:41 -0800
X-Message-Info: QIy1oIULmHdGm7IWMHqXRSyJ4xDY5sWC
Message-ID: <d78801c3987d$b266a070$29296333@dkbqq>
X-Priority: 1
X-MSMail-Priority: High
X-Mailer: Microsoft Outlook Express 5.00.2919.6700
X-MimeOLE: Produced By Microsoft MimeOLE V5.00.2919.6700
X-ABUSE: abuse@rstel.net
Return-Path: admin@getpaidforum.com
X-OriginalArrivalTime: 22 Oct 2003 13:16:13.0695 (UTC) FILETIME=[AAF518F0:01C3989E]
View E-mail Message Source
Printer Friendly Version

Content-Type: text/plain; charset="iso-8859-1"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit


Buy bubble between $ 0.50 and $ 9999999999.

Your banner and link will be displayed in the list until you get 200 % of
your spend back.

Earn more by referring people to this game. Use the link below:
http://www.yourbubble.com/bubble/bubble346....php?ref=952169
and replace 952169 with your e-gold number. You'll earn 10 % of your
referral spend.

The game will never be restarted!

System fully automatic.

http://www.yourbubble.com/bubble/bubble346....php?ref=952169




Now why this comes to me I have no idea because that is not even my email addy above but I have received this same message 3 times now.
gellybest
QUOTE
213.23.199.79

This I think is an german IP , i'm not shure
People are desperate out there

I hate SPAM
vapamas
If spamimg disappeaed, I would miss it. LOL ad.gif ab.gif
babytwigletuk
I have not had this one yet, but I have had those that were supposed to be (but were not) from AYS and Mikes. And yes, the egold account numbers are the same in all of them.
sophieca
Please read here, posted by lgwong, thanks ac.gif

Sophie
Brian11007
i think i got a different e-mail than anyone else... the e-mail it was sent to me was sent two times by: brentquast@hotmail.com

maybe someone wants to check into that...
davidbugs
Is this person a newbie from Get pay Forum. I saw the same person spam in Downline builder yesterday
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2012 Invision Power Services, Inc.