Sissie265
Mar 5 2002, 03:03 PM
Has anybody had any problems getting replys in the past week or so, or had any problems at login from Money Dreamers.com? I went to check my account which was at $47.97 but get the Error that my user name is bad, so I'm unable to cash out, because since my last check on my account, I'd signed up for a couple more offers-tasks, so I thought I was, No I know I'm very close to the $50.00 required cashout.But after almost a week I've emailed Money Dreamer, but have recieved no reply. Anybody else having this problem? I don't want to Slam them because I do understand sometimes you can't get right back to people, but I'm getting really upset. I'm a novice at this and can't concieve why I would be cheated out of money I've worked for. I couldn't even get a reply requested slip. If they are having problems with the login system I'd probably understand, if I could get answers of any kind.
Thank you, Sissie
tjguitar85
Mar 5 2002, 03:23 PM
They have only sent 1 paid email out since late jan/early feb so maybe hes on vacation ors omething.
TJ
ppprk
Mar 5 2002, 09:20 PM
Yes,I have the same problem,but I have never reached the minimum and my earnings was small(less than $10)
No reply to my email. Looks like scam
I just forgot them because my earnings and referrals were too small to spend time for them.
My acccount with get-rich-with-us disappered suddenly too.
My eanings and referrals was small to reach the minimum,but one of my uplines had more than $150 already.He lost me & my downline and his earnings went backwards. Get-rich-with-us seems scam too.
FamilyAffair
Mar 5 2002, 11:47 PM
Same here. Looks like they cleared member database & start a clear one. Everyone must start building downline from the beginning again. MoneyDreamer is a scam.
Also I noticed I lost all my earnings & referrals in BonusEmails except 2 directs left & a few cents. Anyone else too?
lgwong
Mar 6 2002, 12:54 AM
There might be some reason why these webmaster not replying your email. They may not be managing their email folder properly. Each time you send out a email to members. There deemed to have more than a hundred bounce back mail. If they are not arranging their email folder properly and sorting different types of mail in order. They are very likely to miss your email in the sea of bounce back mail. So try to sent a few more mails to them at support@xxxx.com or webaster@xxxx.com. Or if you wish to attract their attention, sent them 1 cent through paypal and type your message in paypal memo field! :tongue:
nze
Jan 14 2003, 09:32 AM
it takes ages to get a reply from moneydreamer...in order to get them to answer my emails,i had to email then week after week until one day i changed the sunject of my emails to something like:"why dont you answer emails"..that got me a reply ASAP.
hatefrauders
Jan 14 2003, 10:58 AM
no, its a scam. i was near cash out when my account was deleted too. email the webmaster but got no reply. think i emailed them more than 3 times.
its a godamn scam
funkymotha
Jan 14 2003, 11:02 AM
Money Dreamer, MailRich and EziRich are all the same company ... there was an email a few weeks back asking us to just keep one account from all three if we belonged to more than one. I had all my earnings from MD put into MailRich and they unsubbed me from MD. If you email the webmaster@mailrich.com I am sure you will get an answer as I got one within minutes.
Shelly
Jan 14 2003, 11:05 AM
QUOTE (ppprk @ Mar 5 2002, 10:20 PM)
QUOTE
My acccount with get-rich-with-us disappered suddenly too.
My eanings and referrals was small to reach the minimum,but one of my uplines had more than $150 already.He lost me & my downline and his earnings went backwards. Get-rich-with-us seems scam too.
she has script problems from time to time but she not only corrected my account but added to it for my trouble.
I have in my cleanup process deleted this account because without a downline I'll never make $500
But I believe her name was Arlene was very patient and professional with me when I couldn't login
ppprk
Jan 14 2003, 11:25 AM
I think she is a new owner..
get-rich-with-us was a known scam when I was a member
The owner threatened me & told me they would sue me.
nze
Jan 14 2003, 11:26 AM
QUOTE (funkymotha @ Jan 14 2003, 05:02 PM)
Money Dreamer, MailRich and EziRich are all the same company ... there was an email a few weeks back asking us to just keep one account from all three if we belonged to more than one. I had all my earnings from MD put into MailRich and they unsubbed me from MD. If you email the webmaster@mailrich.com I am sure you will get an answer as I got one within minutes.
you got an answer within minutes??????
It took me forever to even get them to merge my accounts and when they did,I lost $10 ..but i'm glad they finally merged them
nze
Jan 14 2003, 11:27 AM
QUOTE (ppprk @ Jan 14 2003, 05:25 PM)
I think she is a new owner..
get-rich-with-us was a known scam when I was a member
The owner threatened me & told me they would sue me.
???
Shelly
Jan 14 2003, 11:32 AM
Oh My..The old owner would have gotten an eyeful that was nowhere as nice as I have been in here had he/she treated me that way
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please
click here.