Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: GPTking
Get Paid Forum - Get Paid Discussion > Get Paid To Programs > Complaints
bomberman
Has anyone gotten an email from them lately? Or are they even around anymore lol ai.gif
Pia
I have been trying to get to GPTking's website for ages now but I always get somekind of an error, actually since I joined the program I haven't been abel to acces it so I guess it's about for the past few weeks already ah.gif I'm starting to think they no longer exist av.gif
wannma
They were supposed to be paying members now. It doesn't look good.
Pia
Thankfully I haven't gotten any mails from them so if they don't pay and dissapear it doens't do me much harm, it would be totally different if I had something in the account ar.gif
Pycckuu
hm.....
Let`s wait and see
Pia
Ok, now the error has changed into this:

**Page Not Found
We're sorry, but the account you have requested was not found. It may have been removed, renamed, or is temporarily unavailable.

Please try one of the following:
If you typed the page address into the Location bar of your web browser, please make sure that it is spelled correctly.
Click the back button on your web browser and try again. **

I don't know why it sayes account since I'm only trying to get to their homepage and not log into my account but anyway, the site isn't there ac.gif
Do everyone get the same message from the site or is it just me? lol
ppprk
I joined the kindamail safelist when they are in business.
My paypal subsription details showed me that the old kindamail owner's paypal email address changed many times

1.it was webmaster@kindamail.com when I joined it.
2.changed to webmaster@sojomail.com
3.changed to webmaster@gptking.com
4.now it is showing webmaster@gptsearch.com

It is strange,isn't it? aj.gif ah.gif
Pia
Yeah it does seem like they want to hide from ie. members who are asking for a payment ao.gif
I doubt that I'm going to open and click any mails that come from them IF there's ever any mails coming.....seems too fishy ak.gif
lachlanm
uh oh!

I got $32 right now in my gptsearch account for a few paid searches i sent out with gptsearch, if this guy is the owner i got a bad feeling i wont get paid although the webmaster of search-cash got paid by them...
Max
Hi
99% sure

The Owner of GPTsearch is the owner of ShojoMail
thasith
he's a scammer man!
Changing sites all the time without paying members
Sabrina
QUOTE (Max @ Jul 29 2002, 10:22 AM)
Hi
99% sure

The Owner of GPTsearch is the owner of ShojoMail

Shojomail is a scam??

av.gif
Pia
QUOTE (Sabrina @ Jul 29 2002, 02:59 PM)
QUOTE (Max @ Jul 29 2002, 10:22 AM)
Hi
99% sure

The Owner of GPTsearch is the owner of ShojoMail

Shojomail is a scam??

av.gif

LOL nice avatar you have there Sabrina ae.gif

Well if the owner really is the same as in GPTking then yes Shojomail is also a scam but I doubt anyone is 100% sure just yet that the owner is the same....
Sabrina
Thanks.


Well, are we sisters?

ae.gif ae.gif ae.gif ae.gif ae.gif ae.gif ae.gif ae.gif ae.gif
ppprk
You are twins.. ab.gif ad.gif
Pia
QUOTE (Sabrina @ Jul 29 2002, 03:09 PM)
Thanks.


Well, are we sisters?

ae.gif ae.gif ae.gif ae.gif ae.gif ae.gif ae.gif ae.gif ae.gif

Never knew I had a sister, only three brothers but my father has travelled round the world and maby left something untold ROFLMAO ab.gif ad.gif ae.gif
thasith
for shojomail I've heard they paid only the shareholders but not members earnings
ppprk
QUOTE (ppprk @ Jul 29 2002, 01:46 AM)
I joined the kindamail safelist when they are in business.
My paypal subsription details showed me that the old kindamail owner's paypal email address changed ?many times

1.it was webmaster@kindamail.com when I joined it.
2.changed to webmaster@sojomail.com
3.changed to webmaster@gptking.com
4.now it is showing webmaster@gptsearch.com

It is strange,isn't it? ?aj.gif ?ah.gif


5.It is showing "Kalakar Media Corp" (= search-make-cash.com) now.
Shojosearch just sold the site to " Kalakar Media Corp(search-make-cash.com) "

Name: Kalakar Media Corp. (The recipient of this subscription is International - Verified)
Email: webmaster@gptsearch.com
GRL VenCap
...I think GPTking is toasted! ah.gif

I think it has been a month since their site went down ...for sure more than 2 1/2 weeks...



aj.gif
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2012 Invision Power Services, Inc.