Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: No-Minimum-payout
Get Paid Forum - Get Paid Discussion > Get Paid To Programs > Complaints
Brian11007
They have a porn ad in their PTC section. ######.com
Their quote is just NASTY! i dont want to see that...
Thinking i might quit now.... he has paid me two times though, but its not worth it. i think i am going to e-mail him.
Zombie Master
Goodluck ab.gif
Brian11007
QUOTE (Jaikula @ Aug 5 2003, 09:51 PM)
Goodluck ab.gif

um.... thanks. i just e-mailed him and told him to e-mail me back... lets see if i get a reply... if i do, i will post it here.
brela101201
Hey Brian that WM is a cheat. That guy is bad news. Get out of there. Search for other threads. Start changing passwords that are the same as the one you used on his site. RUN!!! ah.gif
Brian11007
QUOTE (brela101201 @ Aug 5 2003, 10:00 PM)
Hey Brian that WM is a cheat. That guy is bad news. Get out of there. Search for other threads. Start changing passwords that are the same as the one you used on his site. RUN!!! ah.gif

hi, thanks, but i have heard that already. I have a different password for his site than other sites... thanks though.
redhawklw
ya mite wanna also change ur personal info there. who knows wat he mite do.
splat44
Hi,

In addition in having porns www.no-minimum-payout.com,

I do suspect that same web site might have spywares installed.

I've email webmaster regarding porns but webmaster take long time to reply.

Regarding spywares, I am in process in contacting one of those anti-spyware companies for their report.

I will let you know what comes.

In meanwhile, I suggest you do the same.

Regards
splat44
splat44
Hi,

In addition to having porn on www.no-minimum-payout.com,

I do suspect same website might have spywares installed.

I am in contact with one of those anti-spyware companies & I will let you know regarding findings.

However, in meanwhile I would appreciate that you'll do the same

Regards
splat44
Wayne
I'm sick of spyware, something kept changing my homepage to a porn url.
splat44
Hi Wayne,

So why start using those anti-spyware programs.

Some of them can be found at: Downloads.com

Of due to investigation at www.no-minimum-payout.com, I cannot give specific program name, so the webmaster would not overide them.

Regarding your homepage being change to porn site, it seem to be a javascrip code for sure. If you know which website that does that, simply sent complaint to offending website or their hosting server.

Regardssplat44
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2012 Invision Power Services, Inc.