Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: AYS
Get Paid Forum - Get Paid Discussion > Get Paid To Programs > Complaints
SpendingTheCheese
I'm not a member(never was) of AYS so I can say it's a scam or good one.

Anyways I did a litttle research for those who demand him to pay up.

This information is viewable to all public.

This is serious information those who didnt get paid..................



==========================================================
http://www.stormpages.com/impergraf/allyou...ubmmiters.html :://http://www.stormpages.com/impergraf...bmmiters.html :://http://www.stormpages.com/impergraf...bmmiters.html :
==========================================================

? Copyright 2002 F & A Hanna Enterprises, Los Angeles, California
All Rights Reserved.
This site launched on March 13, 2002.



================================================
http://www.allyousubmitters.com/pages/index.php :
================================================

? Copyright 2003 All Rights Reserved All You Submitters.com, Los Angeles, CA



==========================
http://www.hyperwhois.com :
==========================

looking up whois record for allyousubmitters.com
See webpage for www.allyousubmitters.com


Whois Server Version 1.3

Domain names in the .com and .net domains can now be registered
with many different competing registrars. Go to http://www.internic.net
for detailed information.

Domain Name: ALLYOUSUBMITTERS.COM
Registrar: ONLINENIC, INC.
Whois Server: whois.OnlineNIC.com


**Going to whois.OnlineNIC.com for full record.**

The Data in OnlineNIC's WHOIS database is provided by OnlineNIC
for information purposes, and to assist persons in obtaining
information about or related to a domain name registration record.
OnlineNIC does not guarantee its accuracy. By starting a WHOIS
query, you agree that you will use this Data only for lawful
purposes and that, under no circumstances will you use this Data
to:
(1)allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass
unsolicited,commercial advertising or solicitations via e-mail(spam).
(2)enable high volume,automated, electronic processes that apply
to OnlineNIC Inc.(or its systems).

OnlineNIC reserves the right to modify these terms at any time.
By starting this query, you agree to abide by this policy.


Registrant:
Linder Nadauld ays@imperialgraphics.net 310-679-0631
All You Submitters.com
4260 W El Segundo Blvd
Hawthorne,CA,US 90250


Domain Name:allyousubmitters.com
Record last updated at 2002-08-08 08:06:03
Record created on 2002/8/8
Record expired on 2003/8/8


Domain servers in listed order:
ns.my-ehost.com 64.65.58.144
ns2.my-ehost.com 64.65.59.144

Administrator:
Linder Nadauld ays@imperialgraphics.net 310-679-0631
All You Submitters.com
4260 W El Segundo Blvd
Hawthorne,CA,US 90250

Technical Contactor:
Domain Manager admin@ipowerweb.com 310-314-1608
iPowerWeb, Inc
2800 28th Street Suite 205
Santa Monica,CA,United States 90405

Billing Contactor:
Linder Nadauld ays@imperialgraphics.net 310-679-0631
All You Submitters.com
4260 W El Segundo Blvd
Hawthorne,CA,US 90250
b21jpv
QUOTE (promoballer86zx @ Jun 19 2003, 12:37 PM)
I'm not a member(never was) of AYS so I can say it's a scam or good one.

Anyways I did a litttle research for those who demand him to pay up.

This information is viewable to all public.

This is serious information those who didnt get paid..................



==========================================================
http://www.stormpages.com/impergraf/allyou...ubmmiters.html:
==========================================================

? Copyright 2002 F & A Hanna Enterprises, Los Angeles, California
All Rights Reserved.
This site launched on March 13, 2002.



================================================
http://www.allyousubmitters.com/pages/index.php:
================================================

? Copyright 2003 All Rights Reserved All You Submitters.com, Los Angeles, CA



==========================
http://www.hyperwhois.com:
==========================

looking up whois record for allyousubmitters.com
See webpage for www.allyousubmitters.com


Whois Server Version 1.3

Domain names in the .com and .net domains can now be registered
with many different competing registrars. Go to http://www.internic.net
for detailed information.

Domain Name: ALLYOUSUBMITTERS.COM
Registrar: ONLINENIC, INC.
Whois Server: whois.OnlineNIC.com


**Going to whois.OnlineNIC.com for full record.**

The Data in OnlineNIC's WHOIS database is provided by OnlineNIC
for information purposes, and to assist persons in obtaining
information about or related to a domain name registration record.
OnlineNIC does not guarantee its accuracy. By starting a WHOIS
query, you agree that you will use this Data only for lawful
purposes and that, under no circumstances will you use this Data
to:
(1)allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass
unsolicited,commercial advertising or solicitations via e-mail(spam).
(2)enable high volume,automated, electronic processes that apply
to OnlineNIC Inc.(or its systems).

OnlineNIC reserves the right to modify these terms at any time.
By starting this query, you agree to abide by this policy.


Registrant:
Linder Nadauld ays@imperialgraphics.net 310-679-0631
All You Submitters.com
4260 W El Segundo Blvd
Hawthorne,CA,US 90250


Domain Name:allyousubmitters.com
Record last updated at 2002-08-08 08:06:03
Record created on 2002/8/8
Record expired on 2003/8/8


Domain servers in listed order:
ns.my-ehost.com 64.65.58.144
ns2.my-ehost.com 64.65.59.144

Administrator:
Linder Nadauld ays@imperialgraphics.net 310-679-0631
All You Submitters.com
4260 W El Segundo Blvd
Hawthorne,CA,US 90250

Technical Contactor:
Domain Manager admin@ipowerweb.com 310-314-1608
iPowerWeb, Inc
2800 28th Street Suite 205
Santa Monica,CA,United States 90405

Billing Contactor:
Linder Nadauld ays@imperialgraphics.net 310-679-0631
All You Submitters.com
4260 W El Segundo Blvd
Hawthorne,CA,US 90250

What is with the first link,it's a search engine.? ao.gif
shy22
It says missing page or wrong url
peer
QUOTE (promoballer86zx @ Jun 19 2003, 09:37 PM)
This information is viewable to all public.

This is serious information those who didnt get paid..................

Can somebody explain

what is so serious important about all that info

i must be missing the point completely, but i find nothing shocking, interesting or serious in all that....

must be dumb....?
BelgianBucks
The only thing i can see is that their domain will end the 8th of august within 2 months.

Or they will renew their name and pay the members,
or the will not renew it, and disappear the 8th of august.

Wait and see

That's all what i can see and say
ekelly
This link:

http://www.stormpages.com/impergraf/allyou...submmiters.html

Does NOT got o a search engine. It goes to the All You Submitters email blaster service.
Promo put a ":" at the end of the link, that's why it didn't work.

If you click it and a small popup comes up, just close that and look at the page behind it (may take a second to load.)

All this proves is that there is an email blaster called All You Submitters. And if it is indeed owned by Linder....then so what?
cdown55
ThTHIS IS A NON-PAID CONTACT ADMIN EMAIL

Attention All AYS Members,

In last few months much members and non members of AYS received mails that
seams like they are
sent from AYS but they are not!
In that mails stands that AYS is scam. It is obsolutely not truth! Much
members are already payed and everyone will be paid!
We will be here for years, I promisse that.

But there is a few changes that I want to inform you about: Currently I
don't have enough money to pay
you all at once, so there will not be any more redemptions for this year.
We will continue with payments for about one or two years.
Also, I can't pay you $0.05 per mail any more! Now every mail will be worth
$0.005. We will reduce referral levels from six to two.
Now, for first level of referrals you will get 2% and for second 0.01%.
I know it is not what you want, but it is still better then clossing of
program, don't you think so?

You ask me why I'm doing this? The answer is: Because I can!

But don't worry, payment minimum will stay at $50, so for about 100 years
you will get your money!

I have one great offer just for you, my fellow members: Maybe you didn't
knew but I'm in connection with Columbians drug dealers, and I can
offer you any kind of drug at very low prices! If you are interested, just
mail me!

btw. Maybe you didn't knew this: My name was not always Linder. A few
months ago my name was Bob Bowen,
but i decided to change it after my program PaidBizOpMail ######ed up.

Admin
AYS PTR Program

http://www.allyousubmitters.com/scripts/ru...r.php?EA=235dit

<a href="http://www.allyousubmitters.com/scripts/runner.php?EA=235dit">AOL
Users</a>
Icsgoi

is is a email i received. I don't know if it is really from AYS or someone else
Silence
Total fake. Look at all those spelling mistakes and bashing of his own program.

And who would talk about having drug connections publically =\

I'm getting sick of this person
behappy
I would say the person, who is sending these emails does need to get a life. I did not receive this email!
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2012 Invision Power Services, Inc.