Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: harlum is cheater (OWN PROGRAM)
Get Paid Forum - Get Paid Discussion > Get Paid To Programs > Complaints
randergel
The 1 week we combine (me and harlum) that I would pay $30 and later would come back the $17 of difference. 3 days I'm waiting gold trader deposit my money and it nor waited and he did not fulfill the word of it and he erased everything. He does not want to reimburse the money much less to give the domain to me that is paid. Later all they speak that the brazilians who steal in net if owners of programs start to give bad example for the others. Trick this with excessions is clearly plus it does not have honor some and still goes to steal me money and my domain.

thx and sorry the excessions.
randergel
confirmation payment

e-metal? payment confirmation: Batch 17679221
Paid To: 844115 (HARLUM Hosting)
Amount: 30 US Dollars' worth of Gold
Memo: host+dominio 1 year.

From: 778818 (Randergel Account)


Actual payment weight = 0.082440 oz. (2.564178 grams)
Applicable Conversion factors:
1 oz. troy = 31.1034768 grams
Gold exchange rate = 363.90USD/oz.


The e-metal payment was successful.
Your batch number for confirmation is 17679221
Thank you for using e-gold.

domain: www.gpfbr.com

after everything this non the domain it wants to give to me looks at the data congratulations for the example that are giving to the other members.

Registration Service Provided By: Opt2.net Trust
Contact: admin@opt2.net
Visit: http://domstar.com

NOME DO DOM?NIO: gpfbr.com

DONO DO DOM?NIO:
HARLUM Hosting
Craig Knight (admin@harlum.co.uk)
+44.1827262984
FAX: +44.182726283
30 honeybourne
tamworth, b77 2jq
GB


CONTATO ADMINISTRATIVO:
HARLUM Hosting
Craig Knight (admin@harlum.co.uk)
+44.1827262984
FAX: +44.182726283
30 honeybourne
tamworth, b77 2jq
GB


CONTATO DE COBRAN?A:
HARLUM Hosting
Craig Knight (admin@harlum.co.uk)
+44.1827262984
FAX: +44.182726283
30 honeybourne
tamworth, b77 2jq
GB


CONTATO T?CNICO:
HARLUM Hosting
Craig Knight (admin@harlum.co.uk)
+44.1827262984
FAX: +44.182726283
30 honeybourne
tamworth, b77 2jq
GB



STATUS: PROTECTED
Note: To help prevent malicious domain hijacking and domain
transfer errors, the registrar has protected the registrant
of this domain name registrant by locking it. Any attempted
transfers will be denied at the registry until the registrant
requests otherwise. The registrant for the name may unlock
the name at any time at the current registrar in order for
a transfer initiation to succeed

SERVIDORES DE DNS:
ns1.harlum.co.uk
ns2.harlum.co.uk

DATA DE CRIA??O: Jun 06 2003 15:39:25
DATA DE EXPIRA??O: Jun 06 2004 15:39:25
flashcash1
I am having problems with Harlum as well.
What is going on Harlum?
randergel
I combined with it to pay $47 and paid $30 in the hour and I'm waiting Gold Trader to pay it did not fulfill to me what we combine and erased everything and he does not want to reimburse and not even to give the domain to me that is mine for right.
ILostMyTrueLove
well be careful with harlum also because he cheats his hosting people also.
randergel
sincerely case is lamentable this mainly in mine that I do not have many referral's and to gain $30 with only my clicks it is not easy. ah.gif am.gif
flashcash1
QUOTE (ILostMyTrueLove @ Jun 14 2003, 03:40 AM)
well be careful with harlum also because he cheats his hosting people also.

So, he has been cheating others on hosting?
Wish I had known....oh well.

Everytime I have tried to contact him about my hosting he disappears.
What is going on harlum?
I just want a simple reply...
nicka
I don't know what has happen but here is my story, I got an offer from Harlum via an another friend to pay $10.00 for one year hosting, Fixed a domain name, and got my script installed, even one of my friends worked hard to get the script to work with Harlum's hosting. And finally when everything was set up and was working I asked Harlum if my files was Ok, and got an answer from him, files are ok.

As of last friday by a week ago, the whole site went down
I wrote an email and asked why, no replies, tried to contact him on msn, but goes offline everytime I say hi,

Now if you read this Harlum and if there is any honesty in you, you make up to me and to others by giving us answers on our queries.
SolidLikeRock
His silence says it all.
Why would keep aggrevate yourself?
###### any contacts with him
posts here are enough to realise you are
dealing with monkey man who is trying
to earn some nickles and dimes
on your account.
Hyper
Hi everyone.. I just want to say that I own a hosting comapany now and ,well James and I does... I would never ever think of cheating him or anyone else... some ppl just does not have any kind of home training... anyways, I thought that I would also mention that I know a way to get this a** hole if any of you would like to know how... just PM me and I will tell you how and its not wrong illegal but it sure would cause him to get shut down and possibly in jail! Thanks
Hyper
randergel
Good for that I read was not the first one. am.gif Either man a time in the life and honors the pants that the money of the people dresses and returns that you passed stops backwards. This only has a definition
place of who makes this is chain more early or later. ae.gif ae.gif
lachlanm
Well from what i have heard, i advise all who want to have some reassurance with their hosting to not host with this person.

I have warned many in the past already after the things ive heard and seen aa.gif
randergel
QUOTE
His silence says it all.


QUOTE
well be careful with harlum also because he cheats his hosting people also.


It is lamentable. It is so without shame that nor explanation the people who it steals it gives. It wants to gain money stealing the others because it does not go to work that at least honor what it has in the way them legs.
freeandeasy
QUOTE (randergel @ Jun 13 2003, 05:29 PM)
Good for that I read was not the first one. am.gif Either man a time in the life and honors the pants that the money of the people dresses and returns that you passed stops backwards. This only has a definition
place of who makes this is chain more early or later. ae.gif ae.gif

randergel, are you using an online translator?
Just wondering......
ao.gif
randergel
QUOTE
randergel, are you using an online translator?
Just wondering......  ao.gif


hi, I passed in such a way nervous that I wrote wrong but I leave my protest therefore had stolen me. For that I read I was not the only one. ah.gif
Mango88
Did you guys pay him by PayPal or Egold?
aaronc3
QUOTE (randergel @ Jun 16 2003, 07:31 AM)
QUOTE
randergel, are you using an online translator?
Just wondering......? ao.gif


hi, I passed in such a way nervous that I wrote wrong but I leave my protest therefore had stolen me. For that I read I was not the only one. ah.gif

i think he's writing in the king james
ivanr
MODS PLEASE BAN THIS GUY
i can add he uses multiple accounts : harlum, crippler (and perhaps thepoint i will check out) are the same guy

he disabled my account too and doesnt reply
he scammed many people of this forum
he uses www.gpfbr.com (the domain name that randergel talks) to run a scam bubble (script from arc stolen) with the nick crippler
ISRalien
guys stop whining. a ban wouldn't do anything. contact e-gold. they may return the money and freeze his account.
at least try.
support@e-gold.com (i'm not sure)
arian
Try ddu@e-gold.com

I don't think you'll get your money back, but you can at least try and close his account.
ivanr
this website 2ormore is even shut down so he is no longer a program owner but just a scammer

What do you need more to ban him ??? at least people who dont know him will see he's a banned member.
i dont think e-gold will give us his real detail infos to kill him ae.gif (i think craig night is a fake name).

here is a PMs from him on june 8th when i didnt know he was scamming people :
harlum :
QUOTE
I have read your post in my thread about my HYIP. Contact info has been
posted. I find it hard that you have not been able to contact me.

May I help you?

me :
QUOTE
just wanna let u know that www.harlum.co.uk DOESNT WORK
and i'm not alone : Diablo posted link doesn't work here : http://www.getpaidforum.com/forums/index.p...5&f=256&t=56218

harlum :
QUOTE
http://www.harlum.co.uk/bubble/bubble.php

works, I posted reply to the thread you have enclosed. Please try again and let me know. I have checked the server logs and we have had no downtime today.

harlum :
QUOTE
What problem do you have with my hosting?

Let me know and I will help you. By the wording of your thread you are suggesting that I am noy honest.

This is not the case. Please let me help you.

me :
QUOTE
CAN YOU UNDERSTAND WHAT I SAY ???
I just say this domain name : www.harlum.co.uk DOESNT WORK NOW


I think he had already shut down my hosting this day, and thought i was complaining about that, but in fact i just wanted to tell him his domain name was unreachable.
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2012 Invision Power Services, Inc.