Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Alert!
Get Paid Forum - Get Paid Discussion > Webmaster's Corner > General Discussion on Building, Running & Making Money from a Website
cashbowl
I would like to alert all CAC Webmasters that a guy is signing up all webmasters in Click-cents (may be in ur prog too). I received numurous complains about him at Click-Cents Support/Webmaster mail addy.

pubmail@aol.com (IP : 172.152.214.213)

This guy hasn't clicked even single paid link and getting all webmasters under his downline.

So if this guy is in your program , check his downline details and remove him with immediate effect!

[ 05-07-2002, 08:40 PM: Message edited by: cashbowl ]
cashbowl
No surprise that Taxlady of MEC-Co-Up is also under him and pending. He may have used her mail addy.

quote:
Originally posted by cashbowl:
I would like to alert all CAC Webmasters that a guy is signing up all webmasters in Click-cents (may be in ur prog too). I received numurous complains about him at Click-Cents Support/Webmaster mail addy.

pubmail@aol.com (IP : 172.152.214.213)

This guy hasn't clicked even single paid link and getting all webmasters under his downline.

So if this guy is in your program , check his downline details and remove him with immediate effect!



[ 05-07-2002, 09:53 PM: Message edited by: cashbowl ]
Pluto53
i think that guy (pubmail@aol.com) didn't signed all CAC-webmasters but he took a lot of myecom-members (if not all, who use mec activly like taxlady, but also :-)
I have an own website (domain) but not running a GPTRE-Program or something like that! This guy signed me up for click-cents and EmailTrafficKingdom.com!
Because all MyECom-members know, that the MyECom-username is also the eMail-adress (with @myecom.net) and because we can search for members in alphabetical order it's absolutly easy to collect a lot of eMail-adresses in short time (it's nearly the same what spamers and other bad guys do in AOL :-)

By the way: greetz to the webmaster of EmailTrafficKingdom.com and click-cents, you both responded very fast and helpful, good job! :-)
Keep your good work up, sorry for you because of this additional work.
Greetz,
Heike
Jeremy
I was another "victim" of this guy.
He/she was also registered on my database with
email address pubmail@aol.com and reklam@aslana.com.
Removed.
tombmailer
lol thanks for the heads up , I'll look as soon as i can get into the website
Cynthia
Poor Rhea, are you still having trouble with your site? I wish there were something I could help with but programming isn't my top skill. Yet!!!
tombmailer
ROFL what else is new i'm patient, i'm not too much in a hurry anyway, i'm working on some new web designs lol! just started to learn how to flash people ROFL!
YBonline
Heres another spammer, email is zhangshiyang@etang.com, id in programs is cnzsy, spammed in this forum for a nice long list of programs... Also if some of you get an email from me letter this week, its a list of people who spammed at this forum... I will be compiling a list of it if the spam does not stop immediatly...
tombmailer
funny you should say that, cause that email pops up in mailbox every with nope try again LOL! like there testing me or something...Haven't been able to find out if there on the list yet, but now i cannnnnnLOL! thanks YB
tombmailer
man these cac scripts suck you do a search and than page can be displayed.......ughhhhhh what else can go wrong.......
tombmailer
ugh i have a lot etang but all with different information

while going thru all of them it's funny how every password all has #s in it....could that be the same guy????

have etang, 163, and cnuninet.com

[ 05-10-2002, 06:26 AM: Message edited by: tombmailer ]
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2012 Invision Power Services, Inc.