Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: emailcashclub.com
Get Paid Forum - Get Paid Discussion > Get Paid To Programs > Complaints
kaminikij
I hope Im in the right forum this time.Sorry if i'm not. Signed up with emailcashclub a month ago and I'm trying to find out if it's legit. I have never recieved an email of any sort, paying or otherwise. My email inquiries to the webmaster are not answered. The paid click thru on the site have offered 13 banners each day for a total of 13 cents per day.
They are registered with whois. I'm a newbie with this stuff, and don't know if I should continue. I have know clue as to how to find out any info on this site. Please can you advise?
themom1955
QUOTE (kaminikij @ Jun 4 2003, 07:30 AM)
I hope Im in the right forum this time.Sorry if i'm not. Signed up with emailcashclub a month ago and I'm trying to find out if it's legit. I have never recieved an email of any sort, paying or otherwise. My email inquiries to the webmaster are not answered. The paid click thru on the site have offered 13 banners each day for a total of 13 cents per day.
They are registered with whois. I'm a newbie with this stuff, and don't know if I should continue. I have know clue as to how to find out any info on this site. Please can you advise?

not sure I can be much help....I joined (and also quit) a program by that name in the past three months....never got but an occasional bone (email lol) and there were hardly ever any ptc's when I was a member. Good luck with whatever YOU decide to do. aa.gif
kaminikij
Thanks! Actually I think Ill quit because its doubtful I will get paid if I cant even get a response from them.13 cents a day isnt bad but I may be wasting my time.I also noticed they
only have 147 members.
madmeikal
You say they only have 147 members!!! ROFLOL!!!

They had 147 members when I joined on the 26th of May, and after 6 Poor Souls got sucked into joining from MY ref link on MY homepage, they've Still got 147 members!

What's that make ME look like? Like I'm conning people to join a Scam! UURRRRR....

Anyways, don't email them with that support forum, I think they're all dead or something. I emailed them about 25 times with that form. Some of the banners come up 404, so I don't think they are maintaining the site, it's just running.

I'm gonna go unsub, but just wish I had some way of knowing who those 6 others were, so I could tell them they're likely clickin for nothin. ah.gif

Needless to say, I've Removed their banner from my site.........

MO
kaminikij
Someone told me to check in "who's who to find out if they are legit and registered. From what I can tell they are there but I dont know what to look for. Maybe you would? Sorry i'm so lame . Anyway I have to agree with you. I didn't unsubscribe yet I just don't do it.
madmeikal
Hi;

Sorry, I don't know what you mean by registered. I think they may be registered with the morgue? Sorry!!! May as well laugh as cry I guess. I don't mean them any harm, just that mainly I'm concerned about the others I referred to the place. For me, I see it as a plus, when I can add one more ptc to my Growing Poop list. aa.gif Then I've Been There, Done That, and can move on, and advise those I meet in the future that are honest, to avoid the ones that aren't worth our time.

Thanks for the reply. Hey!, I got a reply on emailcashclub After All! aa.gif

MO
kaminikij
I don't know what they mean by registered either but that was advice from another forum. And to show you how lame I can be its" who is" . By now whoever was in your downline must be on to them too so I wouldn't fret too much. Anyway we live and learn. Sorry my responses have been so sparse but Im having computer problems. Good luck!
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2012 Invision Power Services, Inc.