Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: AllYouSubmitters
Get Paid Forum - Get Paid Discussion > Get Paid To Programs > Complaints
Toni
I just got this email from admin@allyousubmitters.com
I'm not a member there!

QUOTE
JOIN AT MY SITE! PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE!

IF YOU DON'T JOIN, I WILL KILL MYSELF!

IF YOU WANT, JUST SEND ABUSE COMPLAINT TO SPAMCOP.NET AND TO MY HOST, BUT
BEFORE THAT JOIN!

JOIN PLEEEEEAAAAASE!

http://www.allyousubmitters.com


Linder Nadauld
Owner
All You Submitters.com


Anyone else get this?
DarkElf
It's not from AYS-read the headers:)
Toni
Header says ...........

FROM: admin@allyousubmitters

TO: JOIN

DATE: Monday, June 02, 2003 2:48 PM

Subject: PLEASE JOIN
DarkElf
I know-they're forged-:

Return-Path: <admin@allyousubmitters.com>
Received: from allyousubmitters.com ([80.33.110.120]) by mta009.verizon.net
(InterMail vM.5.01.05.33 201-253-122-126-133-20030313) with SMTP
id <20030602190045.EPSJ17158.mta009.verizon.net@allyousubmitters.com>;
Mon, 2 Jun 2003 14:00:45 -0500
Message-ID: <404001c3292d$91552790$8bb0371d@admin>
Reply-To: <admin@allyousubmitters.com>
From: <admin@allyousubmitters.com>
To: JOIN
Subject: PLEASE JOIN!
Date: Tue, 03 Jun 2003 02:36:58 +0900
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain;
charset="iso-8859-1"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
X-Priority: 1
User-Agent: QUALCOMM Windows Eudora Version 5.1


It seems to go through verizon.net servers....I know that's about what mine look like, and you can tekll your email program you have any email address you like. I got the same emasil and forwarded to AYS admin......

Besides, why would AYS admin send you an email stating:

QUOTE
P.S. I PROMISSE THAT I WILL NEVER PAY YOU, BECAUSE I'M CHEATER/SCAMMER!
Kore
headers:
QUOTE
X-Persona: <Softhome>
Return-Path: <admin@allyousubmitters.com>
Delivered-To: *******(my email, LOL)
Received: (qmail 9635 invoked by uid 417); 2 Jun 2003 18:43:34 -0000
Received: from 120.Red-80-33-110.pooles.rima-tde.net (HELO allyousubmitters.com) (80.33.110.120)
  by 192.168.0.5 with SMTP; 2 Jun 2003 18:43:34 -0000
Message-ID: <f1d201c32935$7586cd40$2ca8be7e@admin>
Reply-To: <admin@allyousubmitters.com>
From: <admin@allyousubmitters.com>
To: JOIN
Subject: PLEASE JOIN!
Date: Mon, 02 Jun 2003 15:33:27 -0300
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain;
        charset="iso-8859-1"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
X-Priority: 1
X-MSMail-Priority: High
X-Mailer: Microsoft Outlook Express 5.50.4522.1200
X-MimeOLE: Produced By Microsoft MimeOLE V5.50.4522.1200


I'm not good on this... is this IP I have to look for? 80.33.110.120
QUOTE
OrgName:    RIPE Network Coordination Centre
OrgID:      RIPE
Address:    Singel 258
Address:    1016 AB
City:      Amsterdam
StateProv:
PostalCode:
Country:    NL

NetRange:  80.0.0.0 - 80.255.255.255
CIDR:      80.0.0.0/8
NetName:    80-RIPE
NetHandle:  NET-80-0-0-0-1
Parent:
NetType:    Allocated to RIPE NCC
NameServer: NS.RIPE.NET
NameServer: NS3.NIC.FR
NameServer: SUNIC.SUNET.SE
NameServer: AUTH62.NS.UU.NET
NameServer: MUNNARI.OZ.AU
NameServer: SEC1.APNIC.NET
NameServer: SEC3.APNIC.NET
NameServer: TINNIE.ARIN.NET
Comment:    These addresses have been further assigned to users in
Comment:    the RIPE NCC region. Contact information can be found in
Comment:    the RIPE database at http://www.ripe.net/whois
RegDate:
Updated:    2003-04-25

OrgTechHandle: RIPE-NCC-ARIN
OrgTechName:  RIPE NCC Hostmaster
OrgTechPhone:  +31 20 535 4444
OrgTechEmail:  nicdb@ripe.net

# ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2003-06-01 21:05
# Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database.


Or is this? 192.168.0.5
QUOTE
OrgName:    Internet Assigned Numbers Authority
OrgID:      IANA
Address:    4676 Admiralty Way, Suite 330
City:      Marina del Rey
StateProv:  CA
PostalCode: 90292-6695
Country:    US

NetRange:  192.168.0.0 - 192.168.255.255
CIDR:      192.168.0.0/16
NetName:    IANA-CBLK1
NetHandle:  NET-192-168-0-0-1
Parent:    NET-192-0-0-0-0
NetType:    IANA Special Use
NameServer: BLACKHOLE-1.IANA.ORG
NameServer: BLACKHOLE-2.IANA.ORG
Comment:    This block is reserved for special purposes.
Comment:    Please see RFC 1918 for additional information.
Comment:
RegDate:    1994-03-15
Updated:    2002-09-16

OrgTechHandle: IANA-ARIN
OrgTechName:  Internet Corporation for Assigned Names and Number
OrgTechPhone:  +1-310-823-9358
OrgTechEmail:  res-ip@iana.org

# ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2003-06-01 21:05
# Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database.


Forgive if the question is stupid.. I'm trying to learn a bit ac.gif
anneonline
OK, I got that mail too, on my mail address which I am only using in forums (I thought mine was blocked from being public????), and I don't use this mail address in GPTR!!!

There was a thread recently from someone who called AYS a scam and that he would send mails all around, I forgot why now, so this person should be found very easily!
Shelly
I got it also.I came here to see ######???????
Kore
Another question...

Why this part of headers are different from darkelf and mine???

QUOTE
Received: from allyousubmitters.com ([80.33.110.120]) by mta009.verizon.net
(InterMail vM.5.01.05.33 201-253-122-126-133-20030313) with SMTP
id <20030602190045.EPSJ17158.mta009.verizon.net@allyousubmitters.com>;

QUOTE
Received: from 120.Red-80-33-110.pooles.rima-tde.net (HELO allyousubmitters.com) (80.33.110.120)
  by 192.168.0.5 with SMTP; 2 Jun 2003 18:43:34 -0000


By the way, I think I understud wich is the Ip... LOL the only one that'sthe same is the 80.33.110.120... Am I right?
Sand
I get this mail to two my emails

QUOTE
from allyousubmitters.com (pc-62-31-39-100-hy.blueyonder.co.uk [62.31.39.100])


and

QUOTE
eceived: from allyousubmitters.com (120.Red-80-33-110.pooles.rima-tde.net [80.33.110.120]


They comes from different IPs:
62.31.39.100 and
80.33.110.120

I think it's not real IP for this spamer
Wenmouse
I got a copy too and forwarded it to AYS admin - I'm NOT a member of AYS, but my daughter is! We use the same computer for our PTR and are deliberately in different sites so that we DON'T cheat.

This thing certainly looks to me as though a whiner (and a possible CHEAT) is spamming everyone they can with this kind of propaganda. I hope Linder can track this ###### down and get them banned from the Internet itself!
Rob
This is what I got:

QUOTE
JOIN AT MY SITE! PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE!

IF YOU DON'T JOIN, I WILL KILL MYSELF!

IF YOU WANT, JUST SEND ABUSE COMPLAINT TO SPAMCOP.NET AND TO MY HOST, BUT
BEFORE THAT JOIN!

JOIN PLEEEEEAAAAASE!

http://www.allyousubmitters.com


Linder Nadauld
Owner
All You Submitters.com

P.S. I PROMISSE THAT I WILL NEVER PAY YOU, BECAUSE I'M CHEATER/SCAMMER!

Voddv


QUOTE
From :   
<admin@allyousubmitters.com> 
   
Reply-To :   
<admin@allyousubmitters.com> 
 
To :   
JOIN 
 
Subject :   
PLEASE JOIN! 
 
Date :   
Mon, 02 Jun 2003 21:42:39 +0300 
swordman
i got that email too
anneonline
http://www.getpaidforum.com/forums/index.p...085&f=1&t=54775

Here is another thread about the subject.
ZapGurl
I received the email from:

Received: from 62.31.39.100 (HELO allyousubmitters.com)
User-Agent: The Bat! (v1.52f) Business

also to an email addy I do not use for gptreads
THIS IS NOT COMING FROM ALLYOUSUBMITTERS!!

AllYouSubmitters info is:
Received: from host22.my-ehost.com ([64.239.48.28])
X-Mailer: CashCrusader
pittr
ROFL last I saw Linder can spell!

Some idot playing games!
mycology
Now will she decide to quit the program after all this?

I sure hope not ah.gif
cashjob
a spammer for sure.
some of the ip's as from spain, and another is from the uk.
Looks like this guy is just using open relays with forged headers to send his stuf.
Looks like ays really peed someone of .
ruhappytoseeme
got the same email
me9362
I got the same email.How do these things happen.What can be done about it.
sius
Got the same e-mail. Also forwarded it to Linder.

I don't understand what someone thinks he/she can reach with this kind of action. No one with over 2 brain cells will ever believe a GPTR owner will send an e-mail like this to his members. Would be kind of stupid.
Luckydvl29
I am a member of AYS and have not received this so it must be spam. ar.gif
SuperFly
I'm a member of AYS and received it. ai.gif Looks like its being sent to random addresses.

Tried to forward it, but I wasn't sure wether to send it to admin@allyousubmitters or webmaster@allyousubmitters ae.gif (Yes, I am stupid).
ZapGurl
nah, don't send Linder any email. The webmaster is well aware of what is happening as many people have already emailed about this problem. Give the server a break and time to recuperate from the mass spam mail this doofus sent.
ungure6689
He is a spamer as I have received a whole bunch of e-mails from him with no pay...promoting some of the ponzy schemes and HYIP's on the internet....
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2012 Invision Power Services, Inc.