Well I am down 720.00 dollars...in this I have send the seler in E-bay a question regarding this site and the investment program...as expected no reply.... this guys are trying to desquise the sale and then the site original owners...using this guy from 5percentaweek seler....
For more complete info just read the folowing....
The paypal account was for Traficare.com.... and so did the StormPay.... and also gues what Traffccare.com business is in.... same like Autocash4Hits.com.... this idiots should know better that this is esly traced and allready the FBI is investigating....some off this so called HYIP's.....
Two months ago the site has changed its location and registrant...thru a redirect service in Australia...below is the info...(unfortunately I was allready invested in to their program, I was intrigued by the matrix startup as is a shure sign that somethin was about to happen) they already were planing on it..... also it can be traced the owners to AutoVisiting.com ... as they have sold that software to them (the hits rotator) Now just pay attention to the actual registration address is in Australia not in Des Moines, Iowa. And Trafficcare is located in Minessota...or maybe not....
Registration Service Provided By: PluginCash.com
Contact: names@plugincash.com
Visit:
http://plugincash.com/domainsDomain name- AUTOCASH4HITS.COM
Nameservers-
ns1.freehitshosting.com
ns2.freehitshosting.com
Start of registration- Sun Dec 08 2002 23:30:18
Registered through- Mon Dec 08 2003 23:30:18
Registrant Contact-
PluginCash.com
Plugincash Domains (names@plugincash.com)
+61.419714799
FAX- +61.-
16 Carbon Court
Bethania, Qld 4205
AU
Administrative Contact-
PluginCash.com
Plugincash Domains (names@plugincash.com)
+61.419714799
FAX- +61.-
16 Carbon Court
Bethania, Qld 4205
AU
Billing Contact-
PluginCash.com
Plugincash Domains (names@plugincash.com)
+61.419714799
FAX- +61.-
16 Carbon Court
Bethania, Qld 4205
AU
Technical Contact-
PluginCash.com
Plugincash Domains (names@plugincash.com)
+61.419714799
FAX- +61.-
16 Carbon Court
Bethania, Qld 4205
AU
I have made a habbit of recording all info about the site I am investing in...so I allways have something to look at...
Now about Traficcare.com
Whois Server Version 1.3
Domain names in the .com and .net domains can now be registered
with many different competing registrars. Go to
http://www.internic.netfor detailed information.
Domain Name: TRAFFICCARE.COM
Registrar: DOTSTER, INC.
Whois Server: whois.dotster.com
Referral URL:
http://www.dotster.com/help/whois Name Server: NS1.HARLANDSERVER.COM
Name Server: NS2.HARLANDSERVER.COM
Status: ACTIVE
Updated Date: 21-nov-2002
Creation Date: 21-nov-2002
Expiration Date: 21-nov-2003
>>> Last update of whois database: Fri, 2 May 2003 05:57:11 EDT <<<
Registrant:
tc
1013 25th ave n
St.Cloud, mn 56303
US
Registrar: DOTSTER
Domain Name: TRAFFICCARE.COM
Created on: 20-NOV-02
Expires on: 21-NOV-03
Last Updated on: 20-NOV-02
Administrative, Technical Contact:
care, traffic harlanddesign@charter.net
tc
1013 25th ave n
St.Cloud, mn 56303
US
320-292-1050
Domain servers in listed order:
NS1.HARLANDSERVER.COM
NS2.HARLANDSERVER.COM
End of Whois Information
And now all about the PluginCash.com
The Registry database contains ONLY .COM, .NET, .EDU domains and
Registrars.
Whois Server: whois.enom.comRegistration Service Provided By: PluginCash.com
Contact: names@plugincash.com
Visit:
http://plugincash.com/domainsDomain name: PluginCash.com
Nameservers:
ns1.plugincash.com
ns2.plugincash.com
Creation date: 04/13/01 10:11:58
Expiration date: 04/13/04 10:11:58
Registrant Contact:
Eagleway Pty Ltd (kevin@bigpond.net.au)
+61.61419714799
16 Carbon Court
Bethania, Qld 4205
Bethania, QLD 4205
AU
Administrative Contact:
Kevin Hewitt (kevin@bigpond.net.au)
+61.61419714799
16 Carbon Court
Bethania, Qld 4205
Bethania, QLD 4205
AU
Billing Contact:
Eagleway Pty Ltd (kevin@bigpond.net.au)
+61.61419714799
16 Carbon Court
Bethania, Qld 4205
Bethania, QLD 4205
AU
Technical Contact:
Kevin Hewitt (kevin@bigpond.net.au)
+61.61419714799
16 Carbon Court
Bethania, Qld 4205
Bethania, QLD 4205
AU
Any way today is pay day and I do not think the are going to pay...I will sent an e-mail to e-Bay and find out who is behind the seller name..... as according to the rulles of e-Bay this is fraud....