Help
-
Search
-
Members
-
Calendar
Full Version:
is this site a scam
Get Paid Forum - Get Paid Discussion
>
Newbie Section
>
Newbie Discussion
yemmyb
Sep 27 2008, 04:31 AM
Please l will like to know if this site is a scam
http://www.goldprofits4you.com/?ref=
because l like to invest in it, help me
Thanks
sieger
Sep 27 2008, 03:32 PM
100% scam
burek
Sep 27 2008, 06:31 PM
Yes, of course it's a scam.
DO NOT INVEST in HYIPs or Autosurfs (both promissing XX% in XXdays)- these are all scams. As well as most Bux sites.
Tolemac
Sep 27 2008, 10:54 PM
Nice try with the referral link.
Indeed, almost 100% of HYIPs end up being a scam.
nitinkumar
Sep 28 2008, 12:27 AM
All HYIPs and 99% bux sites are scam.
Paul Smith
Sep 28 2008, 07:12 AM
Yes, I agree im afraid!!! SCAM!! SCAM!!!
nitemares
Sep 28 2008, 11:57 AM
looks like a scam to me!
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please
click here
.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2012
Invision Power Services, Inc.