Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Spam???
Get Paid Forum - Get Paid Discussion > Get Paid To Programs > Complaints
allstarballer2005
Is this spam?? I think it is. I didn't sign up for this and I don't know the person. No unsub. info. at the bottom or anything like that. What should I do?

Email that was sent to me.


From: "subhash sharma" <hyip@mail.com> | This is spam | Add to Address Book
To: mail@awesome-profits.com
Date: Sat, 24 May 2003 21:47:09 -0500
Subject: Make fast money online newsletterBe your own HYIP - Stop wasting money on scams





Be your own HYIP - Stop wasting money on scams

Be your own HYIP - Stop wasting money on scams ,

we have a step by step guide which is changing the rules

do not waste any more money on admins who run away with your month

Be Your Own HYIP

http://Awesome-profits.com

it is guaranteed and zero risk

http://Awesome-profits.com
anrkyuk
normaly in a case like this i use siteshot.com to find out hosts and forward email to them ( including headders ) and file a complaint.

if you need help using site shot PM me and ill either give you a quick intro or find out for you.


an-r-ky-uk
anrkyuk
[whois.enom.com]
Registration Service Provided By: RegisterFly.com
Contact: support@RegisterFly.com
Visit: http://www.RegisterFly.com

Domain name- awesome-profits.com

Nameservers-
ns15.dr2.net
ns16.dr2.net

Start of registration- 05/11/03 00:00:00
Registered through- 05/11/04 00:00:00

Registrant Contact-
awesome money
divyansh sharma (hyip@mail.com)
22616070
a 893 gd col
mv 3
del, - 110096
IN


Administrative Contact-
awesome money
divyansh sharma (hyip@mail.com)
22616070
a 893 gd col
mv 3
del, - 110096
IN


Billing Contact-
Executive Services International
Yimikaw Wickliffe (yimikaw@yahoo.com)
603 495-2931
FAX- none
Executive Services International
One Chestnut Drive, Suite 92
Nashua, NH 03060
US


Technical Contact-
awesome money
divyansh sharma (hyip@mail.com)
22616070
a 893 gd col
mv 3
del, - 110096
IN




all info printed here can be found by any one using siteshot, no breach of any TOS, rules n regs intended.

an-r-ky-uk
allstarballer2005
QUOTE (anrkyuk @ May 25 2003, 11:33 AM)
[whois.enom.com]
Registration Service Provided By: RegisterFly.com
Contact: support@RegisterFly.com
Visit: http://www.RegisterFly.com

Domain name- awesome-profits.com

Nameservers-
ns15.dr2.net
ns16.dr2.net

Start of registration- 05/11/03 00:00:00
Registered through- 05/11/04 00:00:00

Registrant Contact-
awesome money
divyansh sharma (hyip@mail.com)
22616070
a 893 gd col
mv 3
del, - 110096
IN


Administrative Contact-
awesome money
divyansh sharma (hyip@mail.com)
22616070
a 893 gd col
mv 3
del, - 110096
IN


Billing Contact-
Executive Services International
Yimikaw Wickliffe (yimikaw@yahoo.com)
603 495-2931
FAX- none
Executive Services International
One Chestnut Drive, Suite 92
Nashua, NH 03060
US


Technical Contact-
awesome money
divyansh sharma (hyip@mail.com)
22616070
a 893 gd col
mv 3
del, - 110096
IN




all info printed here can be found by any one using siteshot, no breach of any TOS, rules n regs intended.

an-r-ky-uk

Anrkyuk,
Hmmm??? I don't understand anything you said. What does all that mean? I am kinda new at this reporting spam and stuff like that.
anrkyuk
based on the web site advertised in the spam email http://Awesome-profits.com i looked up the owner of the domain name and the hosts of the site.


most of it just lists the site owner and billing info

QUOTE
Registrant Contact-
awesome money
divyansh sharma (hyip@mail.com)
22616070
a 893 gd col
mv 3
del, - 110096
IN


Administrative Contact-
awesome money
divyansh sharma (hyip@mail.com)
22616070
a 893 gd col
mv 3
del, - 110096
IN


Billing Contact-
Executive Services International
Yimikaw Wickliffe (yimikaw@yahoo.com)
603 495-2931
FAX- none
Executive Services International
One Chestnut Drive, Suite 92
Nashua, NH 03060
US


Technical Contact-
awesome money
divyansh sharma (hyip@mail.com)
22616070
a 893 gd col
mv 3
del, - 110096
IN



most of it looks like garbage as its and indian address any you might not recognise it.


the important bit is the top

registerfly is where the domain what registed and enom.com are the hosts,

go to enom.com
or
http://www.enom.com/help/AbusePolicy.asp

and file a complaint


Hope this helps

Regards

an-r-ky-uk
allstarballer2005
Thanks anrkyuk!!!
In return for your help I will do a few searchs for you!!! ac.gif

Thanks again!!
allstarballer2005
anrkyuk
Your more than welcome, and as for the searches you are most kind.

Good luck

and i'm sure thousands would thank you for reporting it,


an-r-ky-uk
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2012 Invision Power Services, Inc.