Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: horsnround ptp page has iframe and popup code.
Get Paid Forum - Get Paid Discussion > Get Paid To Programs > Sites Allegedly with problems of hacking/virus/0-iframes, autosearches etc ... > Sites with 0-iframes or other nasty codes
lynn55
I click someone 's ptp in signuature while mvent2 pop out. I lost it in MS Paint.

http://www.horsnround.net/pages/ptp.php?refid=redsky


<!-- Other popin and popup codes here -->

<script type="text/javascript"
src="http://www.popuptraffic.com/assign.php?l=micheleka1&mode=behind&onclick=1">
</SCRIPT>

<!-- BEGIN STANDARD TAG - 728 x 90 - ROS: Run-of-site - DO NOT MODIFY -->
<IFRAME FRAMEBORDER=0 MARGINWIDTH=0 MARGINHEIGHT=0 SCROLLING=NO WIDTH=728 HEIGHT=90 SRC="http://ad.media-servers.net/st?ad_type=iframe&ad_size=728x90&section=66902"></IFRAME>
<!-- END TAG -->


<!-- End popin/popup codes -->





Lisa0069
They have itsptp coded on the bottom of the page and if this owner is Jan and Les I told them about this already on Country Gardenia like 3 days ago and they said they removed it from all their programs.

<frame src="http://www.itsptp.com/promote/ie.php?uid=8703" name="main">
<html>
<head>
</head>
<body scroll="no">
<iframe id="ifr" width="0" scrolling="no" height="0" frameborder="0" src="ief.php?uid=8703" name="ifr" style="display: inline; width: 320px; height: 280px;">
<html>
<head>
<script>
</script>
<script language="javascript">
</script>
</head>
<body>
<iframe src="http://www.look4bull.com/portal/index.php">
</iframe>
<iframe src="http://www.feedgiver.com/portal/index.php">
</iframe>
<iframe src="http://www.comxe.com/portal/index.php">
</iframe>
<iframe src="http://www.fastshopnet.com/portal/index.php">
</iframe>
<iframe src="http://www.oevil.com/portal/index.php">
</iframe>
<iframe src="http://www.goodclickz.com/portal/index.php">
</iframe>
<iframe src="http://www.gosir.net/portal/index.php">

Edited Michelka1 or however owns this one.
lynn55
Thank you for helping and doing good job. I use view page source for search ptp page's html code area.

Help me find itsptp and real iframes source.
Lisa0069
It is a regular banner sized ad at the very bottom of the site. I used firebug to get that code but I knew what it was already when I saw it because the same thing was on another page at another site.
gen328
I believe that Michele owns this site.
lynn55
Hello there, Thank you for reply.


I check http://horsnround.net 's front home page and check sister sites of right side.


Michaele owns 5 sites.

horsnround

Magnoliamails

Teddybearclicks

Phoenix Paid Emails

Your Referral Garden
wagdoll
Michele seems to have signed up to the latest nasty: advpoints

This is on the horsnround page, not the page in the rotator
CODE
<iframe height="60" frameborder="0" width="468" scrolling="no" allowtransparency="true" hspace="1" vspace="1" marginheight="0" marginwidth="0" src="http://www.advpoints.com/promote15.php?uid=8703" style="visibility: hidden ! important;">


That contains itsptp and all these 0 iframes doing multiple autosearches
CODE
<frame src="http://www.itsptp.com/promote/ie.php?uid=8703" name="main">

CODE
<iframe src="http://www.look4bull.com/portal/index.php">
</iframe>
<iframe src="http://www.feedgiver.com/portal/index.php">
</iframe>
<iframe src="http://www.comxe.com/portal/index.php">
</iframe>
<iframe src="http://www.fastshopnet.com/portal/index.php">
</iframe>
<iframe src="http://www.oevil.com/portal/index.php">
</iframe>
<iframe src="http://www.goodclickz.com/portal/index.php">
</iframe>
<iframe src="http://www.gosir.net/portal/index.php">
longshanks1971
I came across advpoints for the first time the other day as well;

http://getpaidforum.com/forums/index.php?showtopic=526255

Looks like there's another one on the "To look out for list" bj.gif

Craig
jlandis
Yes, advpoints has been reported as fraudulent since August 8. A simple search at each of the two forums most active in reporting this junk would have saved innocent people a lot of money. With every hit, clickers are put in the position of stealing from total strangers whose ads they can't even see because they're in hidden iframes.

I wish program owners would check these affiliate links out before going live with them. Two forum searches and one test click (plus a couple from friends in other tiers to be sure) could have saved a lot of people from being defrauded. Those are very simple steps, and I can't understand why any program owner wouldn't take the extra five minutes to protect their program's integrity and its members.
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2012 Invision Power Services, Inc.