Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Ez Web life?? Harleybabes???
Get Paid Forum - Get Paid Discussion > Get Paid To Programs > Complaints
happyyo
hi everyone here!!! aa.gif

I joined Ez Web Life a few days ago and today I did it to Harleybabes.net.

Till now Ez Web Life is sending lot of emails and it has got a good GPT section. My money account is growing pretty fast...
What do u think about this program??? Any of u got already paid???

Harleybabes, u think it is a good program??? Any got paid??

Thanks a lot in advance!!! ai.gif

OOPSSSSS IM SORRY BUT THIS TOPIC SHOULDNT BE HERE. PLEASE MOD, REMOVE IT. I THOUGHT I WAS PUTTING THIS THREAD IN GENERAL DISCUSSION.SORRY AGAIN ak.gif
naama
Is this a complaint ??? Should probably be in General Discussions ...

Anyway I just join EZWEblife yesterday. Have not received any mail so far.

I don't know the other one. Is it new?
cherylwaldrop
i dropped harleybabes when i found out it was full of paid to sign-ups. ezweblife seems to be a pretty good program. got an 8 cent email yesterday, with only one link. not too bad. hope this continues.....
debra2
I quit HarleyBabes not to long ago. I was noticing very little if any earnings and I had a couple of referrals. Emails said .03 for clicking. I assumed was a third of a cent but it wasn't. Yet when I emailed abt it I was told it was and that I didn't participate or I'd be earning and to quit if I didn't like it. If you don't sign up for anything you won't earn. They even tell you to use a "junk" email so just to get credit!

I posted a thread asking more feedback on it after I got that less than professional email and quit soon after people posted.
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2012 Invision Power Services, Inc.