artje
Aug 16 2008, 03:04 PM
I can't count the times ( I mean very, very much) that I click on a banner of this site and my browser fall down.
I think this is really a shame for the site, sorry
artje
oldbuddy
Aug 16 2008, 05:19 PM
What does that mean, your browser falls down?
Do you get any error messages or does it recover eventually?
Lisa0069
Aug 16 2008, 06:19 PM
I have just finished checking several ptp links for X-Ray Cash. None of my detectors went off as the site having a virus or any 0iframes on the site. Is X-ray Cash the only site you had open at the time, is it possible that it came from another site.
Have you scanned your computer to see if you have gotten a virus from somewhere, I here tell there are a few going around lately. I have a Mac and have not been plagued as of yet with viruses. (Knock on wood)
artje
Aug 21 2008, 03:59 PM
No virrus, it's apple (the thing you must know) have no virus!!
I work with apple, browser safari.
I thought the problem will be solved in some time, no way, the browser falling down again and again and again.
This problem is not only by clicking your banners also some others.
I only tell this because there is a problem.
artje
fast3cash
Aug 21 2008, 04:28 PM
"This problem is not only by clicking your banners also some others."
Whitch ones?
artje
Aug 22 2008, 03:36 AM
When I tell you that will the problem be fixed??
Here are some:
Xray-cash
Peachbizs
Xrayemails
Ivymails
Rozebizs
Cashlauncher
...
artje
artje
Aug 24 2008, 02:29 PM
Another thing to shame on.
Here are the links (specially for me) to promote the site:
http://www.xray-cash.com/pages/promote.php?refid=artjehttp://www.xray-cash.com/pages/searchpromo.php?refid=artjeFeel free to copy and pasdte in your browser and you will see what I mean.
artje
tulp
Aug 24 2008, 04:22 PM
I don't see anything wrong there.... I only saw you were credited for my click... of course I do use ABP(AdBlock Plus) and NoScript
themom1955
Aug 24 2008, 10:19 PM
QUOTE (artje @ Aug 24 2008, 04:29 PM)

Another thing to shame on.
Here are the links (specially for me) to promote the site:
http://www.xray-cash.com/pages/promote.php?refid=artjehttp://www.xray-cash.com/pages/searchpromo.php?refid=artjeFeel free to copy and pasdte in your browser and you will see what I mean.
artje
QUOTE (tulp @ Aug 24 2008, 06:22 PM)

I don't see anything wrong there.... I only saw you were credited for my click... of course I do use ABP(AdBlock Plus) and NoScript
Same here
artje
Aug 25 2008, 08:02 AM
I got this email when my ad has been refund and rejected:
"Your recent advertising request for:
PTP Xray-cash2
I have delete this link
This redemption is not for searchpromo links
..."
When I click in the email iget this link:
http://www.targetsignups.com/Copy and paste to this forum, and click yes I get the searchpromo page.
Very strange, isn't it??
artje
artje
Aug 30 2008, 07:54 PM
From now on: when I like to promote xray-cash I promote usefullsignups, not very interested for me.
The link:
http://usefullsignups.com/paidto/home.php?ref=berevoetsartje
Lisa0069
Aug 31 2008, 06:37 AM
Why does it seem that you are spamming in a sneaky way and getting free clicks out of it.
kareem001
Oct 6 2008, 07:17 AM
It Is Probably From The Brower Safari! And Ps. Apple Can Get A Shet Load Of Viruses ( if someone wanted to send u one)

This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please
click here.