Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: [Resolved] Payforsurf.info Credit Burner/ ProfiBurner
Get Paid Forum - Get Paid Discussion > Get Paid To Programs > Sites Allegedly with problems of hacking/virus/0-iframes, autosearches etc ... > Sites with 0-iframes or other nasty codes
longshanks1971
URL Source Code: hxxp://payforsurf.info

<!-- PROFIBURNER.COM 468x60 -->
<iframe width="468" height="60" allowtransparency="false" frameborder="0" hspace="0" vspace="0" marginheight="0" marginwidth="0" scrolling="no" src="hxxp://adserver2.blueadvertise.com/b468x60.php?uid=miklosandras"></iframe>
<!-- END PROFIBURNER.COM -->
BehindBlueEyes
This is no surprise and nothing new. Payforsurf has been running garbage since day #1. Miklosandras has admitted on numerous forums almost two years ago that he knows exactly what it is and that as long as it pays it's ok. He had xtraff/iframemoney and all it's various aliases on there too, and probably still does in the member areas somewhere.
longshanks1971
I have posted the code for two reasons, to warn members/surfers, and also, I report it to all sites I see running this advertising, so they can see the code and pull the ads - hopefully. So although it's nothing new, I hope that by putting it in a public place it provides easy access to those that need it, and saves me getting RSI by typing lengthy emails to every site I see it on, because I can simply say I found x on your site you can see the code here, etc. It also gives others a chance to add information, as you have done. So information/input such as yours, should also add weight to the argument that this is not a site that anybody should accept ads for without any consideration/forethought. So thanks very much for your info and input, and for taking the time to do so.

Thanks again and take care,

Craig
miklosandras
Thanks for info, I removed that. I always try to keep clean my site.

BehindBlueEyes: If you could check that your info, then you should know, my ptp was closed more than a year. My surf is clean (and never used iframmoney). Unfortunatelly, it was seem ProfiBurner code are clean. I checked daily if the code will appear in this forum. And when I see, that is not appeared (I waited 7 days), I placed, and I went to vacation. And today I saw today this topic.
BehindBlueEyes
http://getpaidforum.com/forums/index.php?showtopic=481078

http://www.moneymakergroup.com/Pay4surf-Pt....html&st=45

You never used iframemoney eh?

QUOTE
by Biosz-Hyip Admin
So, there are 4 promoting urls...
h**p://ptp.pay4surf.info/promote.php?id=username <-- Good for only at approved sites (contain IFrameMoney Banner)

h**p://ptp.pay4surf.info/promotesurf.php?id=username <-- Good for at all sites, which are not approved. (contain IFrameMoney Banner)

h**p://ptp.pay4surf.info/promotewithoutifm.php?id=username <-- Good for only at approved sites (without IFrameMoney Banner)

h**p://ptp.pay4surf.info/promoteSwithoutifm.php?id=username <-- <-- Good for at all sites, which are not approved. (without IFrameMoney Banner)
Yes, U'r task is promote ads, and promotemy site. It is simple, I think, If u don't agree with me, just delete yourself, I try to run a good PTP program, I hope it will be good
miklosandras
That was PTP, my surf is never used iframmoney. Check those urls, they are not working. Cause I know, we should not used that bad codes, that's why, I wait a week to appear in this forum. Unfortunatelly, it is appeared with my site.
longshanks1971
Profiburner has been removed, thank you for acting.

Craig
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2012 Invision Power Services, Inc.