Hi All,
New member here.
I belong to AYS, and I've been getting e-mails from the Admin that they had to restructure everything because of the never-ending cheaters, spammers and so on.
If you are being spammed by someone other then AYS, I would contact AYS directly first and ask if they have you registered.
If you are NOT registered and don't want to be, then ask them to remove you/your e-mail.
If you want to join, then you can make some money by clicking on a link that looks like this which is at the bottom of your e-mail.
http://www.allyousubmitters.com/scripts/ru....php?EA=xxxxxxx(the xx's are my personal code, so I deleted them for this post.)
They also offer paid advertisements where advertisers pay AYS to e-mail and advertise the advertiser's business. And I believe that is stated on each e-mail that is sent which is not a "paid to read" e-mail.
Also, this is the new header that I get from AYS.
Return-Path: <paidemail@allyousubmitters.com>
Received: from host22.my-ehost.com ([64.239.48.28]) by mta016.verizon.net
(InterMail vM.5.01.05.33 201-253-122-126-133-20030313) with SMTP
id <20030519151836.QYFH9283.mta016.verizon.net@host22.my-ehost.com>
for <dayleyls@gte.net>; Mon, 19 May 2003 10:18:36 -0500
Received: (qmail 11300 invoked by uid 99); 19 May 2003 15:16:10 -0000
Date: 19 May 2003 15:16:10 -0000
Message-ID: <20030519151610.11299.qmail@host22.my-ehost.com>
To: allyousubmitters.com Members <>
Subject: Skeptical? Let us prove it to you!
From: paidemail@allyousubmitters.com
Reply-To: paidemail@allyousubmitters.com
X-Mailer: CashCrusader
X-Priority: 3
X-MSMail-Priority: Normal
--------------------------------------
ONE LAST REQUEST from me: Please don't report legitimate companies, unless your ABSOLUTELY sure that you are being spammed. I'm earning money here from a very easy source, and it wouldn't be fair to anyone who is honest to be blamed for something they aren't doing.
Thanks,
Linda D.