Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Bloomptp.com
Get Paid Forum - Get Paid Discussion > Get Paid To Programs > Sites Allegedly with problems of hacking/virus/0-iframes, autosearches etc ... > Sites with 0-iframes or other nasty codes
Lisa0069
Looks like a new ptp site is out. I would suggest not joining it.

Somebody tired to redeem for this new ptp site. On the ptp page was cpmbucks. Sorry did not copy the code too early in the am. I am sure somebody will see it again.

Lisa bj.gif
sophieca
What does that cpmbucks do ?
diniro
What does CPMBucks do? Is all 0 iframes cheating?

BloomPTP and PaidCPM have same owners.

I have been member of these sites for a long time and owners seems very
friendly. These sites has paid me a lot of times.

Yes, that's not a proof they not participate in any iframe cheating.

BUT, which proof do YOU have these sites are bad?

I think you should be careful accusing sites to be bad without any proof.

Your reports also cause other sites which cooperate/promote CPMBucks/PaidCPM/BloomPTP
to be accused for cheating.

GIVE US THE PROOF THEY REALLY CHEAT!!

I am an honest webmaster who repeatly been scammed by some persons who seems to have nothing to do but SLANDER siteowners who has NOTHING TO DO WITH iframe cheating.

Diniro





QUOTE (Lisa0069 @ Feb 21 2008, 08:52 PM) *
Looks like a new ptp site is out. I would suggest not joining it.

Somebody tired to redeem for this new ptp site. On the ptp page was cpmbucks. Sorry did not copy the code too early in the am. I am sure somebody will see it again.

Lisa bj.gif

diniro
CPMBucks don not use 0 iframes. I don't understand why you attack that site.

<iframe src="http://cpmbucks.com/show.php?z=16&pl=73" width="120" height="600" marginwidth="0" marginheight="0" hspace="0" vspace="0" frameborder="0" scrolling="no"></iframe>
</noscript>

Diniro


QUOTE (Lisa0069 @ Feb 21 2008, 08:52 PM) *
Looks like a new ptp site is out. I would suggest not joining it.

Somebody tired to redeem for this new ptp site. On the ptp page was cpmbucks. Sorry did not copy the code too early in the am. I am sure somebody will see it again.

Lisa bj.gif

Lisa0069
Wow funny bring something to the attention of others for trying to do a good thing and get attacked that is nice of you thanks.

CPM bucks has been know to contain oiframes for autosearces and viruses. If they don't know that is fine, but in my eyes once a cheater always a cheater. Yes I had a screen shot of the alert I got but I get so many from so many sites that I save not sure if I can find this. I will go looking though. Not to mention think about it if a site is getting paid 5 to 20 cpm from affiliate sites how in the world can they keep paying the $2.00 cpm. geez, a little common sense tells you that it won't take long till the site is upside down.

Sites all over the place, honest paying sites, are dropping ptp, lowering their rates, and changing the tier countries to counteract the affiliates that don't pay problem. If this site is around in 5 years and still paying then I will eat my words, but I double it will be. Lets see would you rather no posting about oiframes and viruses at all and let members computers just get totally infected with all kinds of garbage. Nope did not think so.

There is another forum that is not allowed to be linked to from this forum that has a several posts regarding CPM bucks. But if you wanna join this site that is your right, just like it is my right to post when I find a site that has bad stuff on it.

Bloom ptp at one time also had paidcpm (another site with oiframes) running on it, and u-clix whatever that is that had 3 zero iframes detected.

Done
wagdoll
Paidcpm having nice owners who pay isn't proof they aren't cheating.

I remember paidcpm ptp page having itsptp in a 0 iframe on their site. I remember their sister sites having 0 iframes, hidden ads and the like.

Bloomptp code today
[code]<script type="text/javascript">
</script>
<script src="http://advertpop.com/show.php?z=14&pl=52&j=1&code=1208880833156" type="text/javascript">
</script>
<iframe width="1" scrolling="no" height="1" frameborder="0" vspace="0" hspace="0" marginheight="0" marginwidth="0" src="http://advertpop.com/show_i.php?a=4&d=1&adurl=19514&target=_blank" onfocus="track_image4.src='http://advertpop.com/click.php?a=4&d=1&adurl=19514&ix=1'">[/code[

Amazing how a site that's used 0 iframes in the past can attract more 0 iframes isn't it? That 1x1 frame contains two websites, one is blinko the other ebay.

That's on the page twice, and I would like a coder to look at those framesets as they look like they are set to 0 size and yet contain ads that aren't popping out, but loading within the invisible frameset.

Guess who advertpop are? Another sister site to paidcpm/cpmbux/uclix? Would appear so from the whois info. But they use 0 iframes ai.gif
MisterChris
QUOTE (wagdoll @ Apr 22 2008, 10:31 AM) *
That 1x1 frame contains two websites, one is blinko the other ebay.


The folks at eBay are very interested in affiliates who load their pages in 0iframes and other cheating methods. In fact, when I posted on an Ebay forum a few weeks ago about a cheating iframe I found I surprisingly received a call from a couple of folks at eBay's corp headquarters. They were very interested in what I had found and although they knew it was possible for affiliates to cheat in this manner, they didn't really think many people would actually do it.

Ebay has set up a special email address epn-quality@ebay.com that any time an ebay page is found like this they request it be reported to them at that address.

I posted in the SAS form a week or so ago about this when someone mentioned all the Ebay pages they were seeing lately.
wagdoll
Thanks for that info MisterChris aa.gif

I didn't dig that deeply into the code, but last time I saw it, advertpop were going via doubleclick (and I don't think they'd appreciate this cheating either) rather than via the inhouse affiliate programs.
Lisa0069
Thanks to the both of you for posting in here the additional info. It is pretty sad that this diniro says he is a WM and he thinks this site is fine just because it pays. ah.gif
cubster
Thanks Lisa for posting, and yes both those sites are terrible. Paidcpm was closed in the dlb way back in Nov 2007 because it had cheating 0iframes.

Dinero all you have to do is search the forum and you will find threads regarding paidcpm
michigander
1 hidden Iframe was detected!
This was at: hxxp://www.bloomptp.cxm/scripts/include/pt...1&url=htt...
(found within: hxxp://www.bloomptp.cxm/ptp.php?usr=golddigger)
Here are the destination URL's detected (showing 1 to 1):
hxxp://advertpop.cxm/show.php?z=17&pl=115 (1x1)
The alert I got today

Edited to make links un-clickable
lynn55
I click link in paid email ad then mvent2 pops up. It said cpmbucks.com

Bloomptp frozen browser.


<script type="text/javascript"><!--
document.write('<s'+'cript type="text/javascript" src="http://cpmbucks.com/show.php?z=1&pl=425&j=1&code='+new Date().getTime()+'"></s'+'cript>');
// --></script>

<noscript>
<iframe src="http://cpmbucks.com/show.php?z=1&pl=425" width="468" height="60" marginwidth="0" marginheight="0" hspace="0" vspace="0" frameborder="0" scrolling="no"></iframe>
lynn55
I report http://bloomptp.com has framebreaker URL http://www.findstuff.com/search.php?uvx=zR...NPCK-R8Bw%2A%2A
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2012 Invision Power Services, Inc.