Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Extreme Ads Matrix Club
Get Paid Forum - Get Paid Discussion > Get Paid To Programs > Complaints
FunkyMonkey
Hi All

Beware of http://www.extreme-ads.net/matrix/index.php

This site is owned by Ronnie from Extreme Ads ect and i joined it bj.gif paid my $1.00 and then it takes you to step two of the signup process then nothing it just continues to take you round in circles to the same page.

I have contacted Ronnie about this 3 times now with no joy. az.gif

Be aware its a SCAM!

Funky
treku
Link Register: http://www.extreme-ads.net/?r=gpf

AutoSurfer Link (Program to AUTOClick in ADs)
Mirror01: http://rapidshare.com/files/100348704/Extreme-Ads.v01.zip
Mirror02: http://www.megaupload.com/es/?d=B62B9AO8

VideoDemostration Surfer
Mirror01: http://rapidshare.com/files/100348869/Extreme-Ads.zip
Mirror02: http://www.megaupload.com/es/?d=7WL8UBPW

More Surfers?.. More Pasta?..

Visita http://www.ganarpastafacil.com y su FORO
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2012 Invision Power Services, Inc.