Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Dailyclicks Update
Get Paid Forum - Get Paid Discussion > Get Paid To Programs > General Discussion : Free GPT sites and related topics
Kenorv
I got this off of the marketingpond message boards.

The following from DC:

Hello,

If you were a Premium Member and are now a Free Member, this was an accident.

Please email us with the subject Premium Member and make sure you include your username and a copy of the receipt.

We will Update your account as soon as possible.

Thank you,
DC Staff

So maybe there is hope for those upgraded members. But if I was a premium member, and fortunately I'm not, then I'd rather have a refund on my membership and just get out of the program altogether.
jackio
yeh, if i was in that situation i asked for refund, not very good work by the DC owners.
dero
It seems that dailyclicks is going downhill :X... Looks like they didn't have the money to back up their quota.

BTW, thx for verifying your account jackio ab.gif.
Tiny
Not to mention I only have a paypal account, so how am i going to even get a payment even if I decided I wanted to stay I can't because of this. Maybe they should off to pay people a refund of there upgraded memberrship out of there personal account. I know of some PO who did this. They also had another PO pay there members through paypal when there accounts were frozen.
trulyfair
QUOTE (Tiny @ Jan 22 2008, 06:59 PM) *
They also had another PO pay there members through paypal when there accounts were frozen.

Should PayPal ever find out, the other person would have his/her account closed as well.
crframe
I was actually reading about this program just the other day after seeing it being advertised all over the place. It appears to be a Steve Allen program according to some research that was done and posted in this thread starting at post #7.

Admittedly, it has been a while since I read and kept up on the threads concerning this guy, but IIRC, this seems to be standard operating procedure in his bag of dirty tricks. I saw who owns this program and didn't even bother reading any more. There wasn't even a remote chance that I would join anything owned by Steve Allen or his shady little group of scammers.

I hope that this info helps and gives a bit of insight into exactly what is likely happening here.

Take care,
Cindi
Kenorv
QUOTE (crframe @ Jan 22 2008, 09:32 PM) *
I was actually reading about this program just the other day after seeing it being advertised all over the place. It appears to be a Steve Allen program according to some research that was done and posted in this thread starting at post #7.

Admittedly, it has been a while since I read and kept up on the threads concerning this guy, but IIRC, this seems to be standard operating procedure in his bag of dirty tricks. I saw who owns this program and didn't even bother reading any more. There wasn't even a remote chance that I would join anything owned by Steve Allen or his shady little group of scammers.

I hope that this info helps and gives a bit of insight into exactly what is likely happening here.

Take care,
Cindi


Yep, it's a Steve Allen site. That's his e-mail.

Domain Name: DAILYCLICKS.BIZ
Registrant Name: Private Registration
Registrant Email: cashcrusader@gmail.com

I guess everyone is screwed. Sorry guys. I guess I need to start doing my research before I join these programs.
dero
Some people on daily clicks are just too Oblivious...
reatte
hello for all...

i would like to ask just one point:

"who guarantees that they will not do this again in a few days" (reset balance again)

and free members with me (5,3 in balance reset to 0,03)

bet many members like myself who have been harmed.

bg.gif
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2012 Invision Power Services, Inc.