Sinisa
May 15 2003, 11:36 PM
I got confirmation email from EZMails4Cash.com
I am "refered" by murry
Does anybody know this member??
Should I report this to webmaster?
lene
May 15 2003, 11:39 PM
i think ekelley was signed up for something by murry as well...
6stringer
May 16 2003, 07:45 AM
I got that too, but it was sent to one of my e-mail addys that I only use for, like, 2 or 3 PTRs - so that narrows it down to what program they're in!
lexiekinz
May 16 2003, 07:58 AM
I think if you all do a little searching around , you'll find that Murry = Darktalker .
Zombie Master
May 16 2003, 06:42 PM
I just discovered I have a confirmation email for this place. Seems the person is trawling the downline builder for email addresses to use.
Zachary
May 16 2003, 07:24 PM
Once someone used my e-mail address like
that at a CAC program and it sent a confirmation
e-mail to me, but I don't think that person did it.
ekelly
May 16 2003, 09:08 PM
murry has tried to sign me up for 3 different programs now.
I just forward the email to the WM and then delete it.
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please
click here.