Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Carclicks.net scam?
Get Paid Forum - Get Paid Discussion > Newbie Section > Newbie Discussion
Simboy
Carclicks.net looks like an ordinary site but they have $0.03 (180 seconds ad) link currently cf.gif
They have $0.0025-$0.03 worth ads
They say 100% referral commission but I have only got some $0.01972 from my downline when my downline has clicked about 120 ads
even if all the links he clicked was $0.0025 worth then also I must have earned $0.30
I am getting suspicious
Is it a scam?
Stijn1234
3 cent for 1 click isn't sustainable anyhow... most likely this is a scam or will become a scam after some time ac.gif
gavotte
Yes I beleive it is! Myself and 3 of my friends joined! The 3 others were my downline. We wanted to see what the site was all about. After clicking like crazy for about 5 days My referrals made me 5 cents.(it said 100% referral) bn.gif
Then I posted about it another forum, and a feelow replied that he had over 30.00 and had been waiting payment for a long time.
Then take a look at the sites script! Have the time the ads froze my computer! I would be leary of this site. Too many other ptp sites that are honest! ax.gif
Hope that helped. If you would like to read the post pm me and I will direct you there!!!!
j3936296
This has been discussed elsewhere in the forum
gavotte
Actually do you know where it was discussed? I posted about this site maybe 3 weeks ago and couldn't find anything! If you remember where it is I would like to read it because I still know others that remained at this site!
Thanks! ad.gif
Simboy
QUOTE (gavotte @ Dec 11 2007, 10:13 PM) *
Yes I beleive it is! Myself and 3 of my friends joined! The 3 others were my downline. We wanted to see what the site was all about. After clicking like crazy for about 5 days My referrals made me 5 cents.(it said 100% referral) bn.gif
Then I posted about it another forum, and a feelow replied that he had over 30.00 and had been waiting payment for a long time.
Then take a look at the sites script! Have the time the ads froze my computer! I would be leary of this site. Too many other ptp sites that are honest! ax.gif
Hope that helped. If you would like to read the post pm me and I will direct you there!!!!

Thanks.... ai.gif
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2012 Invision Power Services, Inc.