Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: browser bar ads
Get Paid Forum - Get Paid Discussion > Get Paid To Programs > General Discussion : Free GPT sites and related topics
annem
Who owns this browser bar ads and did they own a PTR site prior to this? I got an email from them with my sign up info and do not recall signing up for this.
Oleg23
What is their website?
annem
http://browserbarads.com
Still my question is what other prgrams did this person own????

I went to whois.net and came up with this: Sorry not to delete this but this is copy and paste which is public record.

Registrant:
SFI
2288 FM 980
Huntsville, Texas 77320
United States

Registered through: GoDaddy.com, Inc. (http://www.godaddy.com)
Domain Name: BROWSERBARADS.COM
Created on: 15-Sep-07
Expires on: 16-Sep-08
Last Updated on: 15-Sep-07

Administrative Contact:
Kirk, John sfi@txucom.net
SFI
2288 FM 980
Huntsville, Texas 77320
United States
(936) 594-1123 Fax -- (936) 594-9450

Technical Contact:
Kirk, John sfi@txucom.net
SFI
2288 FM 980
Huntsville, Texas 77320
United States
(936) 594-1123 Fax -- (936) 594-9450

Domain servers in listed order:
NS.SFIPOWERED.NET
NS1.SFIPOWERED.NET


Verio Inc. - Growing Your Business, One Click At A Time
annem
I did not join that SFI program or if I did, never promoted it and lost login contac over 3 years ago when computer crashed and I got a new one.

Still who owns this program and what other sites did they own, manage, etc?
annem
OK went to another search via google for whois info and came up with a site that states that SFI owns 103 other domains. But you have to pay for that info.
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2012 Invision Power Services, Inc.