top-designing
May 14 2003, 01:59 AM
This user spread to all forum a post that acuse Top-Designing for scam, because of that we'd like to inform you that if this user will provide the account we will make public the e-gold account passwords to access it and to see for yourself that Matt is just a lier.
Now we will make public the message we've sent to him and we home to have an reply for it.
"Good afternoon Matt
We havereceived some information's that you are telling that you've been scamed by
top-designing with a 50$ payment.
You have 10 days please to provide us the e-gold account were you have made the payment
and the e-gold account you have used to make the payment. After this period will end andif you did
not provide this information's we will take legal actions.
Best Regards
Top-Designing Staff"
liadin
May 14 2003, 02:13 AM
Hello top-designing. I must say my curiosity has me on this post. Does this person use any other names/ids?
Lia
Aaron
May 14 2003, 03:45 AM
hi top designing
When are you going to refund my $10 for my site?
thanks
top-designing
May 14 2003, 06:50 AM
Aaron your money were refunded.
Please check your account, we have made the payment from 792572.
Simply just check it,
This comes because we have 2 e-gold accounts: one were
we receive the payments and one is used to send.
top-designing
May 14 2003, 06:53 AM
Hello simply Matt contact me today and told me that was about a guy named top-scripts.
Please all of you avoid that person because he is not representing Top-Design.
If you have any doubt please contact me at: webmaster@top-designing.com and i will provide you any information you may need.
So from my point of view at this moment Matt is ok.
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please
click here.