Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Someone tried to sign me up AGAIN!
Get Paid Forum - Get Paid Discussion > Get Paid To Programs > Complaints
ekelly
Someone tried to sign me up to NutCaseEmail
Just got this in my email.
I deleted my own email addy in these links:

To complete your signup with Nut-Case-Mail please follow this url:

http://www.nut-case-mail.com/pages/signup....ry&EM=(withheld by me)

<a href=http://www.nut-case-mail.com/pages/signup.php?CO=35b34df5REFIDmurry&EM=(withheld by me)>AOL Users</a>

In the link it says REFID murry
Does anyone know who murry is?

I am getting really sick and tired of this crap!

I also wrote to NutCaseEmail and asked them to find their member with that username. Told them that I posted this here.
peer
happened to me too, with other sites.

got really really really upset,

until i found out i did sign up, by mistake. av.gif
Just doing 30 different paid emails from 30 different sites. Fast fast, ye know.

Some of the older sites i do not like, because after clicking the paid link, you have to verify it is you by entering your email address.

Most of the time you get the ad though, and sometimes the ad looks like the enter screen: you only get a space to put your email address, and oeps, you signed yourself up. Now the nuts sign up just looks like that.... ao.gif

(not to say this was the case with ekelly, but with me it happened more than once, and right today I got a lot of ads from this nut case to look at, just launched?))
Hyper
QUOTE (ekelly @ May 12 2003, 12:51 PM)
Someone tried to sign me up to NutCaseEmail
Just got this in my email.
I deleted my own email addy in these links:

To complete your signup with Nut-Case-Mail please follow this url:

http://www.nut-case-mail.com/pages/signup....ry&EM=(withheld by me)

<a href=http://www.nut-case-mail.com/pages/signup.php?CO=35b34df5REFIDmurry&EM=(withheld by me)>AOL Users</a>

In the link it says REFID murry
Does anyone know who murry is?

I am getting really sick and tired of this crap!

I also wrote to NutCaseEmail and asked them to find their member with that username. Told them that I posted this here.

I know that its not a joke or funny... but, think about it... "NutCaseEmail"????? heheee wouldnt ya say that the name fits? lol... gotta smile about that... just trying to lighten the day for ya... welp, what maybe ya can do is to email the webmaster and have him/her go into their cpanel on the server and then block that IP that did this from even being able to get on the site or anything, or this is going to sound mean but I don't mean it to be,... but block your email address from being able to recieve mail from them.... u know flag the address both IP for doing this to begin with, and your email so that your privacy can be respected and u from being bothered... make sense? Hope it is helpful...
Hyper
mdenison
that darktalking ****er signed me up for a program last week! am.gif If you're lurking on these board darktalking I hope you get flesh eating disease! am.gif
anneonline
You seem not to be the only one who was signed up by 'murry'.... ac.gif

http://www.getpaidforum.com/forums/index.p...=49788&hl=murry
ekelly
Yeah, I know for a fact that I never signed up for this program.
It is brand new..... and I didn't like the sound of it........for some reason.

I am being very selective these days about what I sign up for.
mmamamel
isn't that the same guy from just-launched the hacker? Not sure but there is a post in here somewhere about it.
Hyper
ekelly and all... the site nut-case belongs to Randy Land the owner of Great White... I found this out this morning... I truely can't believe that he has had anything to do with this also I know that if u were to email him at jland1@telus.net and tell him about it and send him that email he can tell u who it is and all personal info like email address that is a real one, and his IP server the whole 9 yards plus delete his account because of spam.... Just let him know.... :>)
Hyper
ekelly
As I said in my first post here.....I did email Nut-Case-Email and told about it
dixiedev
Darktalking sent 48 spam signups to 1CentEmails4U.com am.gif . My scripts log your IP address when you send in your email address in for a signup confirmation link ac.gif . All 48 email addresses sent in with Darktalking as their upline were sent from 204.228.81.68 ar.gif . 5 people wrote me to tell me about it, and 14 completed the signup. Darktalking was promptly deleted and banned from 1CentEmails4U.com ab.gif I would like to INVITE anyone that got spammed by him with my program to join through the front page and get a 10 point email to all. Just email me through the contact form. ai.gif

So, he thinks it'sOK to SPAM???

Well his name is Murry Chang :ph34r:
HIS email address is murrychang@fescomail.net
Write HIM and let him know how you feel! ac.gif

also, if you think he signed you up for other programs, write the webmasters about it. They will appreciate knowing they have a cheater in their fold.


webmaster
www.1CentEmails4U.com
cibean
it's usually the hackers.. If a hacker is able to penetrate a ptre, he usually gets all the emai addresses and then uses them for things like these. Also many members have their email addresses on their webpages as well as referral links in referral exchange, downliine builder and also on their web pages. No need to get upset, just report to the webmaster of this site whose signup link you were sent. This should take care of it.

Regards,
Cibean
mmamamel
QUOTE (ekelly @ May 12 2003, 11:13 PM)
As I said in my first post here.....I did email Nut-Case-Email and told about it

I am a member of nut case and he sent out an email for this person to contact him at once! I don't think he's to happy about this. So, don't worry! It looks like he's taking care of it! ab.gif
6stringer
The same jerk tried to sign me up for ezmail4cash - but using an addy that I only use for 2 PTR's - so that only means 2 programs that he could be in that I am also in. I FW it to the webmaster there.

LOL mdenison - flesh eating disease!
Moneyjr
this is from murry
he told me after i send email to him
he told after he sign up in many program
and he want to get more referral
and he try to buy referral package
in these program but he met some one who offer him in low price
so he got that offer by don't know it spam
he appologize and told me he w'll cancle offer with bad guy
this is all i know ac.gif
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2012 Invision Power Services, Inc.