Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: this is joke?
Get Paid Forum - Get Paid Discussion > Newbie Section > Newbie Discussion
sieger
does some cheat use donkeymails to phishing ?
I got mail "You won 400{:content:}quot;
this message has the high priority
did he gets someone similar mails?
this is must joke
"you are the one of 4 winners" this is funny i'am 4/144 000
this is impossible ,unfortunately...
YOU WON $400!

Recently, we have reached 144,000 members. DonkeyMails has over 4,000,000 visits monthly, so we decided to give cash prizes every 1,000,000th visitor every month. This month, you are the one of 4 winners who will get $400 from DonkeyMails!

Your prize ($400) will be transferred directly to your e-Gold, PayPal or AlertPay account.

Please click on the link below to collect your money:
Enchanted
LOL, I got the same thing and posted here:
http://getpaidforum.com/forums/index.php?showtopic=497150

bf.gif bf.gif bf.gif bf.gif
lionalex
If you click and put an email address, they ask to pay first 8,6 $ to register to the donkey gold game club ...
Jelly
No. It's no joke; it's a scam. ac.gif
leshhhh
boohoo...stupid me..
clickinmom2
I got this today too!!! Has anyone tried paying the $8.60 to join the Games Club and then received their $400?
chetanasr
hi

even i got the mail today, no balance in e-gold acct.
bellestraker
QUOTE(clickinmom2 @ Sep 15 2007, 04:38 AM) *
I got this today too!!! Has anyone tried paying the $8.60 to join the Games Club and then received their $400?




Someone from the other thread said they had sent the money. This same kind of email was being sent out a couple years ago from another site and it was definitely a scam.

It would be nice if it were true but even though Donkey is a large site I doubt they are able to pay $1,200.00 a month in prizes.



Belle

Stijn1234
Too bad some scammers are abusing the good name of Donkeymails with this sort of scams ah.gif
biguow
Hi all

Please spread the word!!

THIS IS NOT FROM US.

Just look at the url in the link should say enough..
But for those who still doubt it..

this is nothing we send out..
sebas is moving house today so he can not reply



kind regards,

Guy, webmaster no-minimum.com

flyway
It is a shame the way scammers try to fool us.
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2012 Invision Power Services, Inc.