Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Please BOYCOTT !!!!!!!!!
Get Paid Forum - Get Paid Discussion > Get Paid To Programs > Complaints
hunyuky
ah.gif ah.gif Please Do NOT sign up for this program........Biggest SCAM I have ever seen............All earnings lost and program under so-called new ownership without prior notice....New owners say too bad, they cannot do anything about it.......PLease do not let these people get away with this...........I ask noone to join these " cheaters ".............................STAY ALERT, THIS HAPPENS EVERY DAY.........................
Pia
Isn't the program already listed as boycotted? ak.gif I think it is! There's been a lot of complaints even before this "new" owner ar.gif
Pia
Yep it is boycotted at GPTBoycott, http://www.gptboycott.com/forum/showthread...d=8558#post8558

Sorry to see that yet more people have been affected by this ah.gif I canselled my account right after the last problems they had so that the owner couldn't delete me when I was close to payout!
Margie2
Maybe I'm just too gullible, but it sounded like maybe they had changed owners as I was deleted before by them, then this new owner came and suddenly I could sign in. I wouldn't encourage anybody to sign up but then again, maybe it is a new owner and they are trying. Sometimes these types of things happen. I'll keep listening in and find out the truth, I'm sure, here!

Margie
peer
Just be warned that this forum is not very critical towards scams.

I suggest that people check out gptboycott.com

There you will find the biggest scams on the boycott list, but also some approved sites: those that play fair and pay. The lists are not complete, of course, there are scams not listed, and there are good programmes also not listed.
Within this forum you can also use the "search" button and find everything about a site. You will see that there is already a lot of bad stuff about paidbizz. So this tread is realy a dub.

In the downlinebuilder you will find more sites being scams and or on the boycott list. I think those should be blocked, but the moderator(s) of this site are of the opinion that it is up to you which sites you want to join, proven scam or not.
paidcash27
I've actually been paid by the new owner so you might want to give it a second chance.
mellymom
I don't understand how you could have already been paid - it's only been a week since they 'changed owners'

Besides, why would someone buy a program like this? one that has been so bad for so long - that's just dumb

I've deleted myself from this one
Brianlfc
QUOTE (paidcash27 @ May 15 2003, 10:55 PM)
I've actually been paid by the new owner so you might want to give it a second chance.

paidcash27, did you not read my warning about the "New" site?

I suppose you were paid for signing up for some of the MetaRewards offers?

Can't you see it?

Thats the ONLY reason they've opened the site again, to get a load of people to sign-up for Credit Cards, Book Clubs, etc

Whilst people do this, they'll rake in a few hundred thousand in commissions from MetaRewards, then disappear again, its so obvious.

Stay away from the site, they're scammers, simple as that!
paidcash27
QUOTE (brianlfc @ May 16 2003, 07:22 AM)
QUOTE (paidcash27 @ May 15 2003, 10:55 PM)
I've actually been paid by the new owner so you might want to give it a second chance.

paidcash27, did you not read my warning about the "New" site?

I suppose you were paid for signing up for some of the MetaRewards offers?

Can't you see it?

Thats the ONLY reason they've opened the site again, to get a load of people to sign-up for Credit Cards, Book Clubs, etc

Whilst people do this, they'll rake in a few hundred thousand in commissions from MetaRewards, then disappear again, its so obvious.

Stay away from the site, they're scammers, simple as that!

Well, I see your point but I can only speak from experience, I signed up for 2 offer rewards and got paid pretty quickly so hopefully the new owners will do a much better job.
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2012 Invision Power Services, Inc.