Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Don't fall for this one
Get Paid Forum - Get Paid Discussion > Get Paid To Programs > General Discussion : Free GPT sites and related topics
EternalSunshine
Danger-Mails.Com
*sometimes the name says it all*

I was surfing today and came across this site and immediately added it to my banned sites list.

Maybe it's just me but it seems a bit fishy...

Main Page of the site:
All E-mails worth 50$ and 100$ ONLY
Sign-up bonus is 150$ till 5,000 members (all but the $ amount had strikeout used)
$ 100 Referral Bonus
All PTC worth 50$
NEW !! LOW PAYOUT FOR FREE MEMBERS 15,000$ !!
Payout in 24h. to your account !! - real cash

*scratches head and wonders what the payout was before*

ON TOP OF THAT there is NO Advertising Page in links and when I typed in the URL it could not find the page... Hmmmm - Also no advertising prices or specials on the main page of the site.

I have emailed the webmaster because I am curious how they can claim to make payouts with no means of revenue. I will let you know the reply if and when I get one.

Amber
Mr.T
Haha, No Program will be stupid enough to offer that much money, its definetly a scam. The owner must be stupid also, the rewards are ridicilous not even a Newb like me will attempt to join a site like that.
bugsbunny1959
sad thing is according to the site they have 11,862 members (yes almost twelve thousand members)
Mr.T
QUOTE(bugsbunny1959 @ May 17 2007, 01:43 PM) [snapback]4696822[/snapback]
sad thing is according to the site they have 11,862 members (yes almost twelve thousand members)


Haha, That fact cracks me up even more bf.gif , Does anyone know the owner of the site?
jvano1
ty for the heads up!! ab.gif
freeg131
Owner of the site is 'Donald Koocof' apparently, not that I believe that.
It is hosted by GetPaidScammers, sorry, GetPaidSolutions who host about 80% of scam PTR sites. I will waste this sites bandwidth.
jvano1
U like wasting bandwidth. i hope you only waste scams bandwidth ab.gif
freeg131
ad.gif, yes only scam sites. A list of the urls is at http://www.silversearching.com/scum/urls2.txt
jvano1
lol free. i have that url saved and go to it a couple times a day ab.gif
jvano1
oh wait not that url. the one u have in the other thread that brings up each website ab.gif good day
~penguin~
QUOTE(freeg131 @ May 18 2007, 04:44 PM) [snapback]4697233[/snapback]
Owner of the site is 'Donald Koocof' apparently, not that I believe that.
It is hosted by GetPaidScammers, sorry, GetPaidSolutions who host about 80% of scam PTR sites. I will waste this sites bandwidth.
I've never noticed that but it's pretty strange the ex-owner of this forum also owns getpaidsolutions. ao.gif

But on topic: Too bad newbies keep falling in the scammers traps, still can't understand why people keep believing those sites are goldmines. bj.gif

...Rick
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2012 Invision Power Services, Inc.