Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Cancelled certain account 3 weeks ago
Get Paid Forum - Get Paid Discussion > Get Paid To Programs > Complaints
nickiedog
On one certain program (bet no one can guess which, LOL) I cancelled my account 1 time, ended up back in data base. Cancelled it again, has been about 3 weeks ago.

Guess what, I got an email from the program owner with links to click, when I went to the site. I am back in the data base again.

Does anyone have any suggestions on how to get out of a program that continues to put you back in the data base again and again after going through the propper page to cancell your account.
CashPaid2U
This just happened to me as well.

Received: by mail01.powweb.com (mbox fastcash)
(with Cubic Circle's cucipop (v1.31 1998/05/13) Fri May 2 21:34:27 2003)
X-From_: nobody@server145.lucidityhosting.com Fri May 2 21:09:22 2003
Return-Path: <nobody@server145.lucidityhosting.com>
X-Original-To: ***************
Delivered-To: *****************
Received: from server145.lucidityhosting.com (unknown [162.42.208.233])
by mail01.powweb.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id A7FB874132
for <***********>; Fri, 2 May 2003 21:09:22 -0700 (PDT)
Received: from nobody by server145.lucidityhosting.com with local (Exim 3.36 #1)
id 19BoJu-0004Ya-00; Fri, 02 May 2003 21:08:18 -0700
To: fillmyaccount.com Members <>
Subject: Paid Email - over 50 cents here!!!
From: rewards@fillmyaccount.com
Reply-To: rewards@fillmyaccount.com
X-Mailer: CashCrusader
X-Priority: 3
X-MSMail-Priority: Normal
Message-Id: <E19BoJu-0004Ya-00@server145.lucidityhosting.com>
Date: Fri, 02 May 2003 21:08:18 -0700
X-AntiAbuse: This header was added to track abuse, please include it with any abuse report
X-AntiAbuse: Primary Hostname - server145.lucidityhosting.com
X-AntiAbuse: Original Domain - ******
X-AntiAbuse: Originator/Caller UID/GID - [99 99] / [99 99]
X-AntiAbuse: Sender Address Domain - server145.lucidityhosting.com

I have remarked out my own personal information. Twice before I have resigned from this program. I refuse to waste any more of time in this direction. I am blocking her email from reaching my account and allowing it to BOUNCE back to her now. This truly takes the cake! I've had enough of FILLMYACCOUNT!!!
Zombie Master
I'm trying to remember the WM that owns lucidity hosting. I think it is Letter Wealth's. That WM is a member of this forum and I think it might be a good idea to contact them to find out what is going on. From the looks the new owner of it is having database problems and has gone from the older backup yet again.
jazmyni
Forward Spam emails to

support@lucidityhosting.com


Cynthia will look after it
nickiedog
Thank you. I emailed them earlier asking for help. This is getting very, very old.
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2012 Invision Power Services, Inc.