Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: www.e-monline.com [in list]
Get Paid Forum - Get Paid Discussion > Get Paid To Programs > Sites Allegedly with problems of hacking/virus/0-iframes, autosearches etc ... > Personal pages with 0iframes or other nasty codes
aloralyric
I'm not sure if this is a personal page, but the following link is rotating in moonlightpaidmails PTP rotator:
CODE
http://www.e-monline.com/en/index.htm

Total zeroiframes found: 5
CODE
Zeroiframes detected: 5
Check took 23.34 seconds

(Level: 0) Url checked:
http://www.e-monline.com/en/index.htm
Zeroiframes detected on this site: 4
No ad codes identified

(Level: 1) Url checked: (iframe source)
http://www.start-seek.com/portal/emonline
Blank page / could not connect

(Level: 1) Url checked: (iframe source)
http://www.51-search.com/search/portal3.php?username=emonline
Blank page / could not connect

(Level: 1) Url checked: (iframe source)
http://www.forestseek.com/ptp.aspx?userid=122&popup=0
Zeroiframes detected on this site: 0
No ad codes identified

(Level: 2) Url checked: (frame source)
http://www.forestseek.com/js.htm
Zeroiframes detected on this site: 0
No ad codes identified

(Level: 2) Url checked: (frame source)
http://www.forestseek.com/search.aspx?userid=122&keyword=imaging+resources
Zeroiframes detected on this site: 0
No ad codes identified

(Level: 3) Url checked: (script source)
http://www.forestseek.com/js/flash.js
Zeroiframes detected on this site: 0
No ad codes identified

(Level: 2) Url checked: (frame source)
http://www.forestseek.com/index.aspx?userid=122
Zeroiframes detected on this site: 0
AdBrite detected (TextAds, not a cheater)

(Level: 3) Url checked: (script source)
http://www.forestseek.com/js/flash.js
Zeroiframes detected on this site: 0
No ad codes identified

(Level: 3) Url checked: (script source)
http://4.adbrite.com/mb/text_group.php?sid=157018&br=1&dk=36d616c6c20627573696e6573735f355f325f776562
Zeroiframes detected on this site: 0
No ad codes identified

(Level: 3) Url checked: (script source)
http://popinads.com/popin.php?id=pop_forests2&subid=14752&delay=0&dir=1&dir2=3
Zeroiframes detected on this site: 0
Clicksor code detected (Ads, not a cheater)

(Level: 4) Url checked: (iframe source)
http://popinads.com/+ads+
Blank page / could not connect

(Level: 1) Url checked: (iframe source)
http://www.adxgo.com/search1/banner.php?username=emonline
Zeroiframes detected on this site: 0
No ad codes identified

(Level: 1) Url checked: (script source)
http://s81.cnzz.com/stat.php?id=298699&web_id=298699&show=pic1
Zeroiframes detected on this site: 1
No ad codes identified

(Level: 2) Url checked: (iframe source)
http://s81.cnzz.com/stat.htm?id=298699+
Zeroiframes detected on this site: 0
No ad codes identified
cubster
Yes Aloralyric it most certainly is a personal page. Thanks very much for reporting.
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2012 Invision Power Services, Inc.