Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Request a site to be reviewed
Get Paid Forum - Get Paid Discussion > Get Paid To Programs > GPT sites reviews > Organisation/discussions/Request reviews
sophieca
Hi,

Please post here if you want a site to be reviewed

Thank you
pancra
Can anyone ask for a site to be reviewed? I that's so, I'd like a review of Leapcash.com.

Thanks
beerorcash
I would like a review of BeerOrCash.com
narasi

Can the follwing sites be reviewd? www.millionmails.com /nocs.us /crazy for cash =all GPTR
<narasi>
tdktdk
http://www.sightmix.com please review this site and write your opinions aa.gif
sophieca
Hi,

For now we'll only review sites relatd to GPTR/GPTC, thanks for your understanding

sophieca
sophieca
QUOTE(narasi @ Dec 13 2006, 01:15 PM) [snapback]4608788[/snapback]
Can the follwing sites be reviewd? www.millionmails.com /nocs.us /crazy for cash =all GPTR
<narasi>

millionmails.com is a domain for sale page
nocs.us is a paid to sign up site
crazy for cash is it this one you mean ? : www.crazyforcash.com

Thanks
narasi
QUOTE(sophieca @ Dec 14 2006, 02:59 AM) [snapback]4609037[/snapback]
millionmails.com is a domain for sale page
nocs.us is a paid to sign up site
crazy for cash is it this one you mean ? : www.crazyforcash.com

Thanks


Yes please.Thanks.<narasi>
Dabar
hi i would like a review of my site

www.gnomeclick.tk

notice: i'm more interested in information about the script, do you find it usefull, do you notice any bugs and similiar, I know design is not good i'll try to change it in near future

thank you
jcvsmom
If you also review paid-to-post forums, I would love to get your opinion on CashBuddyCafe.com. ci.gif
sophieca
Hi,

For now we only review GPTsites maybe later we'll expand a bit but not yet.

You can ask for a review from the memers in our website review section here : http://getpaidforum.com/forums/index.php?showforum=959

GL aa.gif

Sophie
bobbi507
Could the site http://www.gptrewards.com please be reviewed.
Thank you,
Bobbi
gmgene
Review:
Website URL: Game Maker Gene Topsites
sophieca
QUOTE(bobbi507 @ Jan 11 2007, 05:59 AM) [snapback]4624601[/snapback]
Could the site http://www.gptrewards.com please be reviewed.
Thank you,
Bobbi

We're on it, thanks for your patience
sophieca
QUOTE(gmgene @ Jan 17 2007, 03:07 AM) [snapback]4627881[/snapback]
Review:
Website URL: Game Maker Gene Topsites


Hi,

For now we only review GPTR/GPTCsites maybe later we'll expand a bit but not yet.

You can ask for a review from the memers in our website review section here : http://getpaidforum.com/forums/index.php?showforum=959



Sophie
bad_bob00
Hi there,

Was wondering if you could review my website please, i'll review others if necessary aa.gif

My website is Paid2review


Thanks. Matt
sophieca
QUOTE(bad_bob00 @ Jan 21 2007, 09:58 PM) [snapback]4630428[/snapback]
Hi there,

Was wondering if you could review my website please, i'll review others if necessary aa.gif

My website is Paid2review
Thanks. Matt

Hi,

For now we only review GPTr/GPTCsites maybe later we'll expand a bit but not yet.

You can ask for a review from the memers in our website review section here : http://getpaidforum.com/forums/index.php?showforum=959

GL aa.gif

Sophie
bbsw2001
catch-cash.com

studio-mail.com

Everybody is saying these two PTRs are scam, but I would like to make sure because I'm almost reaching payout amount of $50 and $30.

Please help me.
druth8x
no need to be reviewd as the advertising costs is way unsustainable, Im sorry you didnt realize this before you joined.

also if you ever see claims above 1cent make sure to check advertising bringing in money vs promising to pay.


Samantha
sophieca
QUOTE(bbsw2001 @ Jan 26 2007, 01:21 AM) [snapback]4632783[/snapback]
catch-cash.com

studio-mail.com

Everybody is saying these two PTRs are scam, but I would like to make sure because I'm almost reaching payout amount of $50 and $30.

Please help me.



Hi,

We will attend to it as soon as possible aa.gif

Thanks

sophieca
sophieca
QUOTE(bbsw2001 @ Jan 26 2007, 01:21 AM) [snapback]4632783[/snapback]
catch-cash.com

studio-mail.com

Everybody is saying these two PTRs are scam, but I would like to make sure because I'm almost reaching payout amount of $50 and $30.

Please help me.

These two reviews have been posted in the Site Reviews subfolder

Thanks


druth8x
lol and like I said they are unsustainable scams lol

anyways sorry if that sounded rude but lol you will be able to learn with time.
webisfun
please review http://www.cashtodo.com/

Thanks in advance.
sophieca
QUOTE(webisfun @ Mar 2 2007, 10:04 PM) [snapback]4652796[/snapback]
please review http://www.cashtodo.com/

Thanks in advance.


Hi,

We will review the site as soon as possible, sorry for the delay

Thanks

sophieca
administrator
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2012 Invision Power Services, Inc.