Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Stolen MEC Scripts Targeted-Cash or RW-Bucks
Get Paid Forum - Get Paid Discussion > Get Paid To Programs > Complaints
ZapGurl
[[ edited: John has now added a "search and verify license" search box
http://cashcrusader.myecom.net/customers.php
enter domain name and it will let you know if the site is licensed ]]


I have just confirmed with John Orijas at MyeCom that two sites (1 newly launched site) are running stolen scripts.
I will not issue a formal apology to Targeted-Cash or RW-Bucks. I have listed all correspondence regarding this matter including
PM's and posts.


!!! copy of correspondence to John follows: !!!!

1 ton is the only one he has bought from me the other to are stolen. i told him he has 60 minutes to send me my money or i am shutting him down.
-----Original Message-----

Hi John,
I have a question regarding the license validity for the following sites.

Rw-Bucks.com
targeted-cash.com
1-tonclicks.com

Rw-Bucks just came out today but they do not show up on the MyeCom customer list.
I posted a message to the webmaster and was first told that they did not know about the list
or why they were not showing up on the list.

Then received two separate private messages saying that they felt that they should not upgrade
the script because of too many problems with upgrades ... so basically why fix it when it's not
broke.

But I would imagine if anybody was launching a brand new site, why not go with the new script ugrade
before getting members...

ok, tell me if I have to make a formal apology or not.

------------------------------------------------------

!!!! PM from Monica: !!!!
Please let me know what proof you have that my script is not paid for?

or licensed??

I have the receipts to proove that I have paid and licensed my script.

I wish you would have pmed me first before posting.

------------------------------------------------------

!!!! PM from Monica: !!!!
To your answer about targeted-cash not showing up.

I never do an upgrade when it is sent (via the admin section).

I believe that when you have a program that works then you do not need to upgrade unless you start getting problems.

I seem to have made a good choice too cause many people have had their script messed up after doing an upgrade.

I checked the list, did not remember about there being one, and my site does not appear on it..... That does not mean that my site is not registered or licensed, I assure you .

Again I wish you would have pmed about this befor posting the derogertory statement.


------------------------------------------------------

!!!! Original question posted at: !!!!
http://www.getpaidforum.com/forums/index.p...=0&#entry534697
chris35
I have just checked my sites in the checker and NONE of them are registered with him!! am.gif All my sites i bought off him all of them i didnt even go to mama hosting even though they are cheaper as i wanted to make sure i went official. So i have emailed him to ask him to update his search it might be its not finsihed or something. So dont jump to conclusions

Thanx chriscool
tipsy
QUOTE (chris35 @ Apr 10 2003, 07:12 AM)
All my sites i bought off him all of them i didnt even go to mama hosting even though they are cheaper as i wanted to make sure i went official.

ummmmm well if you check some of the sites from gomama they are listed there so I guess that proves that gomama has the right to resell otherwise they wouldn't be listed either now would they... They have official re-sell rights to sell scripts..
ReDucTor
All the ones in chris's signature they turn out correct and registered, I just tried domain.suffix not prefix.domain.suffix e.g. earnwithchris.com not www.earnwithchris.com
tipsy
QUOTE (chris35 @ Apr 10 2003, 07:12 AM)
I have just checked my sites in the checker and NONE of them are registered with him!!

plus did u check with .com just copied the name of one of your programs and it came up

earnwithchris.com is registered
chris35
Few i was getting worried thanx guys i was putting in http://www.sitename.com

sorry guys
Thanx chriscool
Always knew go mama was real just never heard anyone had used them when i went to buy my sites so i though i would just go through mec will go through go mama in future adventures
ZapGurl
per John:
there may be a few older sites not on the list but very few if that. but all sites bought in the last 30 days are for sure on the list

the only sites that possibly are not on the list are sites that never upgraded and never had there site listed on the list that used to be in the old admin section. but from everything he has checked, he has all the sites that have ever paid for the scripts
akvancleave
QUOTE (chris35 @ Apr 10 2003, 05:34 AM)
Few i was getting worried thanx guys i was putting in http://www.sitename.com

sorry guys
Thanx chriscool
Always knew go mama was real just never heard anyone had used them when i went to buy my sites so i though i would just go through mec will go through go mama in future adventures

LOL Chris....

All you had to do was ask ae.gif

Yes we are an autorized reseller of cc sripts. PearlRewards, CrazyNitesPaidMail, Theta (which is being upgraded to cc), a new site that has not launched just yet, emailevolution (in the middle of upgrading) and I hope I didn't forget anyone....LOL! Just wanted to clear that up so you have no doubts and know when you purchase from us you are purchasing from an authorized reseller. I know it is hard to trust people as there are so many scammers out there so am just reassuring you, not attacking you be.gif
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2012 Invision Power Services, Inc.