Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Recieving SPAM from paidtoclickmail
Get Paid Forum - Get Paid Discussion > Get Paid To Programs > Complaints
moonieb
Hi........Paidtoclickmail has just re-launched apparently, because the owner had problems with the old scripts.....BUT, I have been recieving e-mails from the owner in the past week, with his referl link to join new programs coming out and the e-mail below, which I have just recieved.

He has obviuosly got all old members e-mail addresses and is using them for his own benifit...I am going to report him as soon as I finish writng this!..I am soooo mad am.gif

Here is the last e-mail I recieved:

postmaster@paidtoclickmail.com

Reply-To :
postmaster@paidtoclickmail.com

To :
moonieb_

Subject :
affiliatepaydirt fraud

Date :
Fri, 4 Apr 2003 22:18:46 +0200 (CEST)

MIME-Version: 1.0
Received: from antares.oxyd.fr ([212.43.245.75]) by mc9-f31.bay6.hotmail.com with Microsoft SMTPSVC(5.0.2195.5600); Fri, 4 Apr 2003 12:18:50 -0800
Received: from antares.oxyd.fr (localhost.oxyd.fr [127.0.0.1])by antares.oxyd.fr (8.12.6/8.12.6) with ESMTP id h34KIk44066941for <moonieb_1969@msn.com>; Fri, 4 Apr 2003 22:18:46 +0200 (CEST)(envelope-from postmaster@paidtoclickmail.com)
Received: (from Unknown UID 2997@localhost)by antares.oxyd.fr (8.12.6/8.12.6/Submit) id h34KIkn0066940;Fri, 4 Apr 2003 22:18:46 +0200 (CEST)
X-Message-Info: JGTYoYF78jEHjJx36Oi8+Q1OJDRSDidP
Message-Id: <200304042018.h34KIkn0066940@antares.oxyd.fr>
X-Authentication-Warning: antares.oxyd.fr: Unknown UID 2997 set sender to postmaster@paidtoclickmail.com using -f
Return-Path: postmaster@paidtoclickmail.com
X-OriginalArrivalTime: 04 Apr 2003 20:18:50.0554 (UTC) FILETIME=[67CAF9A0:01C2FAE7]
Reply Reply All Forward Delete Put in Folder...InboxSent MessagesDraftsTrash CanPTRE and alike prog Printer Friendly Version

just a small word to say to you that the site affiliatepaydirt does

not pay for proof it removed my account not to have paid me then I

would be you left fallen this site



PS: they claimed that I had cheated bus apparently there was an

error in their program

He is not only a liar but he is a spammer, and goodness knows what else, and wht he may be doing with OUR info!
Hyper
Hey Kimberly... these two URL's should interest ya.... its the same person...

http://www.getpaidforum.com/forums/index.p...ODE=03&MID=6051
http://www.getpaidforum.com/forums/index.p...=ST&f=2&t=41469

I think that u may find some helpful info there... :>)
homme
if it's true, i think it is very unethical!
how could they do this! am.gif
jcs0527
QUOTE (Hyper @ Apr 5 2003, 10:20 AM)
Hey Kimberly... these two URL's should interest ya.... its the same person...

http://www.getpaidforum.com/forums/index.p...ODE=03&MID=6051
http://www.getpaidforum.com/forums/index.p...=ST&f=2&t=41469

I think that u may find some helpful info there... :>)

I tried these two links and got an error ?
Hyper
QUOTE (jcs0527 @ Apr 4 2003, 11:34 PM)
QUOTE (Hyper @ Apr 5 2003, 10:20 AM)
Hey Kimberly... these two URL's should interest ya.... its the same person...

http://www.getpaidforum.com/forums/index.p...ODE=03&MID=6051
http://www.getpaidforum.com/forums/index.p...=ST&f=2&t=41469

I think that u may find some helpful info there... :>)

I tried these two links and got an error ?

sorry here are some links that should take ya to the pages if not email me and I shall send them to u directly. :>)


http://www.getpaidforum.com/forums/index.p...=ST&f=2&t=41469
http://www.getpaidforum.com/forums/index.p...937&f=1&t=37175
http://www.getpaidforum.com/forums/index.p...909&f=1&t=37175
Zombie Master
IP of Origin: 212.43.245.75

Source of finding this:

Ran headers through spamcop
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2012 Invision Power Services, Inc.