Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Big Dogs Pro Surf
Get Paid Forum - Get Paid Discussion > Get Paid To Programs > General Discussion : Surveys, Market Research, Cashback sites and other Investment Opportunities
mystified
Saw this while surfing today.

$10 FREE BONUS for signing up
Shares are $10 each
Low Cashout at $25 once a month
View just 10 sites a day for 10%
1:1 Surf Ratio!
15% Referral Commissions paid
100 FREE credits when you sign up & surf 20 pages
FREE credits every month
WIN lots of bonus credits and cash
15 Sec. Timer
Great Paid To Click Area
Referring bonus credits on 5 levels
Upgrades last for 30 days

Any thoughts?
okiro
Not very attractive site to me..
TurtleX7
doesn't that site belongs to that scammer group that did run dailyshare.net ??

mystified
Here is the whois info:



Registrant:
Century Marketing
Richard Neill
1105 Valleyview rd
Ashland City, TN 37015
US
+1.6157924899
Whois Privacy and Spam Prevention by Whois Source

Administrative Contact:
Century Marketing
Richard Neill
1105 Valleyview rd
Ashland City, TN 37015
US
+1.6157924899
Whois Privacy and Spam Prevention by Whois Source

Technical Contact:
Century Marketing
Richard Neill
1105 Valleyview rd
Ashland City, TN 37015
US
+1.6157924899
Whois Privacy and Spam Prevention by Whois Source

Billing Contact
Century Marketing
Richard Neill
1105 Valleyview rd
Ashland City, TN 37015
US
+1.6157924899
Whois Privacy and Spam Prevention by Whois Source

Registrar..: gkg.net (http://register.gkg.net/)
Domain Name: BIGDOGSPROSURF.COM
Created on..............: 22-DEC-2005
Expires on..............: 22-DEC-2006
Record last updated on..: 22-DEC-2005
Status..................: ACTIVE

Domain servers in listed order:

NS1.CENTURY-MARKETING-HOSTING.COM
NS2.CENTURY-MARKETING-HOSTING.COM

Is this part of that group?
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2012 Invision Power Services, Inc.