Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: New Way of Cheating..
Get Paid Forum - Get Paid Discussion > Get Paid To Programs > Complaints
Hyper
There is a person out there saying he's from France, which is cool, don't get me wrong, but this person actually went into affiliatepaydirt.com's admin area hacking into it, and place enough referrals into his downline then demanded payment...lol. How do I know, one may ask, because the webmaster and I are membersa #1 & 2, this person is member #31, now how can the owner/webmaster and myself be in this persons downline? Well here is the persons email:
postmaster@paidtoclickmail.com
with the paid to read program of : paidtoclickmail.com .... yet, he threatens me in an email that is as follows:
QUOTE
since you take it as that and you do not stop you not treated me
of cheater. I do not go g?n? me to forward on A all the Net surfer
only you not to pay not!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

PS: if one arrives from there know it your fault!!!


Please beware of this person, specially the webmasters out there... I can provide proof of all that I just said here.... appartly he thinks that we are all stupid! Thanks!
am.gif am.gif
Censi
QUOTE (Hyper @ Apr 5 2003, 04:20 AM)
There is a person out there saying he's from France, which is cool, don't get me wrong, but this person actually went into affiliatepaydirt.com's admin area hacking into it, and place enough referrals into his downline then demanded payment...lol. How do I know, one may ask, because the webmaster and I are membersa #1 & 2, this person is member #31, now how can the owner/webmaster and myself be in this persons downline? Well here is the persons email:
postmaster@paidtoclickmail.com
with the paid to read program of : paidtoclickmail.com .... yet, he threatens me in an email that is as follows:
QUOTE
since you take it as that and you do not stop you not treated me
of cheater. I do not go g?n? me to forward on A all the Net surfer
only you not to pay not!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

PS: if one arrives from there know it your fault!!!


Please beware of this person, specially the webmasters out there... I can provide proof of all that I just said here.... appartly he thinks that we are all stupid! Thanks!
am.gif am.gif

Soz but I understand nothing! ar.gif
Charlez
umm i tink someone hacked the site

placed the WM in his dowline
ad.gif

yea

hes warning us about a cheater

and thats all i got
6stringer
Is this the same ###### who stole referrals in GoodCheerClickin?

From one of their e-mails I saw this morning:

"I found and removed a cheater also that was stealing referrals, He made a
mistake and took one of mine....ROFL
If you suspect a cheater in your downline let me know you will be rewarded if
there caught."
6stringer
I didn't know i-d-i-o-t was a swear word!?!?

ai.gif
usdollars
Hyper, you may want to read this:
http://www.getpaidforum.com/forums/index.p...=ST&f=2&t=41469
paidtoclickmail
this person is a liar I never made her her program has a probl?me and
it would like that I would be the!!!!!!! cause
Hyper
Seems that I really don't have to provide anything... these great ppl already has your number...lol. Cheating Thief! I was saying that this person placed not only the webmaster but also myself into his downline, the webmaster is member #1, I'm member #2, yet this person was member #31...
I believe its safe to say that this is proberly atleast one of the referral thiefs out there.... Heck I even have proof that he stole the PTRE scripts for his program paidtoclickmail.com. which he is the webdumdum of...lol. I know the guy personally that wrote those scripts... he does have a record of every 1 that buys either the scripts of one of his sites. Guess what.... u aren't one of them...lol.
Hyper
QUOTE (paidtoclickmail @ Apr 4 2003, 03:29 PM)
this person is a liar I never made her her program has a probl?me and
it would like that I would be the!!!!!!! cause

Oh yeah... my program doesn't have a problem... you and yours does...
If I was a liar them tell everyone how u got over $260 in your account for affiliate overnight? Allot of clicking I suppose? Then dumb enough to ask for payment? Hmmmmmmm now thats a new one...lol... Get a grip! Thanks everyone for atleast checking things out! Thanks for the heads up in the link too... :>)
moonieb
Great...I just signed with this program in the downline builder...I want to unsub, but it will break the thread now grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
bomberman
QUOTE (paidtoclickmail @ Apr 4 2003, 08:29 PM)
this person is a liar I never made her her program has a probl?me and
it would like that I would be the!!!!!!! cause

Hehe.. it looks like this person is using a translator, like freetranslation.com. I took their english and translated it there to french:
cette personne est un liar je ne l'ai jamais fait son programme a un probl?me et il aimerait que je sois le!
!!!!!! cause

Besides the punctuation and that cause at the end its good french ae.gif
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2012 Invision Power Services, Inc.