OK, today I got about 8 mails from this:
X-Message-Info: zVLtYL4Cdkk3fUvJpQjdXcrkAmmBtgq4
Received: from mc10-f25.bay6.hotmail.com ([65.54.166.161]) by mc10-s11.bay6.hotmail.com with Microsoft SMTPSVC(5.0.2195.5600);
?Sat, 5 Apr 2003 17:37:30 -0800
Received: from sirius.hostforweb.net ([66.246.60.237]) by mc10-f25.bay6.hotmail.com with Microsoft SMTPSVC(5.0.2195.5600);
?Sat, 5 Apr 2003 17:37:20 -0800
Received: from nobody by sirius.hostforweb.net with local (Exim 3.36 #1)
id 191yuV-0001sT-00; Sat, 05 Apr 2003 20:25:27 -0500
From: nobody@sirius.hostforweb.net
Bcc:
Return-Path: nobody@sirius.hostforweb.net
Message-ID: <MC10-S11bdkSmLAztxc00000036@mc10-s11.bay6.hotmail.com>
X-OriginalArrivalTime: 06 Apr 2003 01:37:30.0000 (UTC) FILETIME=[1648A900:01C2FBDD]
Date: 5 Apr 2003 17:37:30 -0800
With the following text inside!!!To:
here was complete list of tens of email addresses, referring to gold-groups, but also private addresses....Subject: PLEASE READ!
Content-Type: text/html; charset=windows-1254
From: "Important!" <gamesof@gamesfogold.com>
X-Mailer: System33r
Message-Id: <E1920Zi-00053z-00@sirius.hostforweb.net>
Date: Sat, 05 Apr 2003 22:12:06 -0500
X-AntiAbuse: This header was added to track abuse, please include it with any abuse report
X-AntiAbuse: Primary Hostname - sirius.hostforweb.net
X-AntiAbuse: Original Domain - hotmail.com
X-AntiAbuse: Originator/Caller UID/GID - [99 99] / [99 99]
X-AntiAbuse: Sender Address Domain - sirius.hostforweb.net
Return-Path: nobody@sirius.hostforweb.net
X-OriginalArrivalTime: 06 Apr 2003 03:15:41.0757 (UTC)
FILETIME=[CE0B6ED0:01C2FBEA]
Please visit
http://www. extragold.web1000.com<br>-----<br>
Advertise to 100's of Yahoo and MSN groups instantly.
Http://HYIPAds. com What does this mean? Are they already trying to track? Can I send an abuse complaint to that mail address (nobody@sirius.hostforweb.net)??
Yes, exclue1, we want to act against this, but how should we do it?