Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Fundxinvest.com
Get Paid Forum - Get Paid Discussion > Get Paid To Programs > General Discussion : Surveys, Market Research, Cashback sites and other Investment Opportunities
go!duke
Hey guys brand new site it was only open at frist to a few of us but now it is open to every1

they pay 2.5% to 4% a day for 90 days

FundxInvestment Group
biggrin.gif
I know the first thought is its a cheap site but they are in the mix of building a unque one. He stays in constant communication with his investors

Check'em out
smw006007
Looks like another scam in a few days time
go!duke
Hmmmmmmmmm.............Why Do You say that! Without some legitimacy to your claim? Do you know the admin?

I think that they will be around for a long time if it was a scam he would be offering a ridiculous amount of interest and sign up % and referral contest like the rest of the scam sites out.

I have been with them since day 1 in the test phase and the admin is very responsive and is a great guy.
smw006007
QUOTE(go!duke @ Oct 17 2005, 11:36 AM)
Hmmmmmmmmm.............Why Do You say that! Without some legitimacy to your claim? Do you know the admin?

I think that they will be around for a long time if it was a scam he would be offering a ridiculous amount of interest and sign up % and referral contest like the rest of the scam sites out.

I have been with them since day 1 in the test phase and the admin is very responsive and is a great guy.
[right][snapback]3976776[/snapback][/right]


Find me 5 sites that have been around over one year using that script. Also listing sites on monitor ranking sites scare me away. Look at Master-HYIP people loved it and paid for a while (12-15 days?), and then they ran away after getting greedy. I refuse to join any sites now using that script. Also a program that has $1 minimum on invest is to me a scam.

I love this:
Who manages the funds?
These funds are managed by a team of FundxInvestment group investment experts.

A team its more than likely just the admin. The money isn't being traded unless you show me proof.

I wish you luck with this program, but I too have lost money in many of these programs, and I am tired of gambling.

Get your money out ASAP and use profit only.
go!duke
Are you a member of fastmarket? Bc their min is $1 as well.
smw006007
QUOTE(go!duke @ Oct 17 2005, 01:48 PM)
Are you a member of fastmarket?  Bc their min is $1 as well.
[right][snapback]3977113[/snapback][/right]


No I am not. I believe this is a ponzi and will shut down like paxmix did sometime in the future.

All the places I am in have $50 or higher min.
go!duke
OH OK GOT IT THANKS
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2012 Invision Power Services, Inc.