monica
Mar 20 2003, 02:24 PM
Is this person spaming you
"Robert Williams" <RWilliams@wcgcollects.com>
I just got mail for the $1.00 site from this person but there were about 300 other email addresses in the cc section.
Scamper
Mar 20 2003, 02:33 PM
Lol. At first I read, "Robin Williams." He can spam me any day! Hehehe. What'd the mail say? Did it say you paid him a dollar? Cause there was a "Patrick," spamming with that ploy. ###### me off, too, because I know exactly who my money had gone to, and it wasn't him. I haven't check the account I used for the $1, lately. I'll let you know, though, if I have mail from this dope. How's the $1 working out for you, anyway? I haven't used it since they changed servers.
monica
Mar 20 2003, 02:41 PM
no did not say I paid him. But did advertise the $1 site. the difficulty is that I do not mind if it comes once but 7 and 8 times a day is a bit much.. he should get the idea that I am not interested in responding,... right.. and the bad part is that you block so manyu people and can block no more.... that hurts....