Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: estrixsurf.com upgrading
Get Paid Forum - Get Paid Discussion > Get Paid To Programs > General Discussion : Surveys, Market Research, Cashback sites and other Investment Opportunities
lansit
Hello all.

I am going to sign up estrixsurf.com and upgrade by $40.

What do you think of this site? Should it be for long?

Any experience and comments are welcome.

Some time ago I read that some members offered a part of member refferals earnings back to the account to be upgraded. Of course the sum is not very great, but it is all I can afford for now.

Sorry if posted to not relevant forum.

Any offers?

Thanks

and

Best wishes to all.
Ubikk
Sure wink.gif
PMed you smile.gif
mikescurfield
It seems like a good site - sometimes it has it's problems and the 'Plesk' page appears though.

It's no 12DailyPro or StudioTraffic, but it does seem to be holding it's own. Good luck!
ezazea
EstrixSurf is one of the best autosurf invest programs
But there is something that is suspicious about this program, from their FAQ section :
QUOTE
Sufficient Cash Reserve
When we started the program, we have a allocated $30,000.00 of our own money and we keep 70% of our member upgrades to ensure that we have the ability to pay our members at all time.

Who can believe that?
TurtleX7
QUOTE(ezazea @ Aug 28 2005, 09:22 PM)
EstrixSurf is one of the best autosurf invest programs
But there is something that is suspicious about this program, from their FAQ section :

Who can believe that?
[right][snapback]3835351[/snapback][/right]



I didn't and thats why i'm still a free member tongue.gif laugh.gif

Neodoommister
perhaps That's why we can only cashout at $30 or 45% of your account level in your cash balance at the last the of the month you will be paid .

I have $10 there.
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2012 Invision Power Services, Inc.