locojacket
Aug 20 2005, 06:07 AM
Hey all, I came across a site called Empowerism.com
It's an internet marketing site with what appears to be alot of good stuff. But I dont understand how to use it at all. I had signed up for it before, but cancelled my membership because it didnt explain it at all.
Anyone using it now that could show success and some sign that "you get it"?
smilesnujika
Aug 20 2005, 10:43 AM
think it is a pyramid, once i got an email from em powerism promoter like rabid dog, would not leave me alone. at any rate, skip this one,
smiles
locojacket
Aug 20 2005, 10:57 AM
Hey thanks. I am going to avoid it nonetheless.. thanks for input!
vwebhost
Nov 29 2005, 08:00 PM
I would reconsider via this marketing technique from OPFM.
http://joemcp.comHey, I'll pay for your enrollment, you got nothing to lose. If you do key in your information. I will email to validate information.
Good Luck!
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please
click here.