Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: 6DAILY SURF
Get Paid Forum - Get Paid Discussion > Get Paid To Programs > General Discussion : Surveys, Market Research, Cashback sites and other Investment Opportunities
Zikko
Who knows if 6dailysurf.com, investsurf and estrixsurf pays ?

Been there in them a while thumbup.gif , not very sure so i came here to see if i get any info.

Thanks.
ozilinx
QUOTE(Zikko @ Aug 17 2005, 09:52 PM)
Who knows if 6dailysurf.com, investsurf and estrixsurf  pays ?

Been there in them a while thumbup.gif , not very sure so i came here to see if i get any info.

Thanks.
[right][snapback]3803024[/snapback][/right]


6Dailysurf is definitely a scam. They haven't paid. Another Romanian site.
Zikko
QUOTE(ozilinx @ Aug 17 2005, 08:12 AM)
6Dailysurf is definitely a scam. They haven't paid. Another Romanian site.
[right][snapback]3803432[/snapback][/right]



thanks for this info ozilinx.....and i just joined 12dailypro from your link using excite email. You give me half commision? i prefer if you have some cash to spare, you upgrade me and we reap together... biggrin.gif

cheers
yourtracker
QUOTE(Zikko @ Aug 17 2005, 04:52 AM)
Who knows if 6dailysurf.com, investsurf and estrixsurf  pays ?

Been there in them a while thumbup.gif , not very sure so i came here to see if i get any info.

Thanks.
[right][snapback]3803024[/snapback][/right]


6daily*.* all are obvious scams. See numerous posts about it on this forum. thumbdown.gif

Good luck in surfing dirol.gif
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2012 Invision Power Services, Inc.