QUOTE (Jaikula @ Mar 15 2003, 07:57 PM)
That is a scam site. It's a MLM and Paypal will free any account involved in it. If your friend has paid anything out of their account, get them to do a reversal on it. And report the people they paid.
CODE
Domain Name: ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? FASTBUCK.BIZ
Domain ID: ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? D4195079-BIZ
Sponsoring Registrar: ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ?WILD WEST DOMAINS, INC.
Domain Status: ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ok
Registrant ID: ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? GODA-02650588
Registrant Name: ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? System Administrator
Registrant Organization: ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? Fastbuck.Biz
Registrant Address1: ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? P.O Box 5403
Registrant Address2: ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? Weltevreden Park
Registrant City: ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? Roodepoort
Registrant State/Province: ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? Not Applicable
Registrant Postal Code: ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ?1715
Registrant Country: ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ?South Africa
Registrant Country Code: ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ZA
Registrant Phone Number: ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? +1.1111111111
Registrant Email: ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ?fastbuck@ananzi.co.za
Administrative Contact ID: ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? GODA-22650588
Administrative Contact Name: ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? System Administrator
Administrative Contact Organization: ? ? ? ? Fastbuck.Biz
Administrative Contact Address1: ? ? ? ? ? ? P.O Box 5403
Administrative Contact Address2: ? ? ? ? ? ? Weltevreden Park
Administrative Contact City: ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? Roodepoort
Administrative Contact State/Province: ? ? ? Not Applicable
Administrative Contact Postal Code: ? ? ? ? ?1715
Administrative Contact Country: ? ? ? ? ? ? ?South Africa
Administrative Contact Country Code: ? ? ? ? ZA
Administrative Contact Phone Number: ? ? ? ? +1.1111111111
Administrative Contact Email: ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ?fastbuck@ananzi.co.za
Billing Contact ID: ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ?GODA-32650588
Billing Contact Name: ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ?System Administrator
Billing Contact Organization: ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ?Fastbuck.Biz
Billing Contact Address1: ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ?P.O Box 5403
Billing Contact Address2: ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ?Weltevreden Park
Billing Contact City: ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ?Roodepoort
Billing Contact State/Province: ? ? ? ? ? ? ?Not Applicable
Billing Contact Postal Code: ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? 1715
Billing Contact Country: ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? South Africa
Billing Contact Country Code: ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ?ZA
Billing Contact Phone Number: ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ?+1.1111111111
Billing Contact Email: ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? fastbuck@ananzi.co.za
Technical Contact ID: ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ?GODA-12650588
Technical Contact Name: ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ?System Administrator
Technical Contact Organization: ? ? ? ? ? ? ?Fastbuck.Biz
Technical Contact Address1: ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ?P.O Box 5403
Technical Contact Address2: ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ?Weltevreden Park
Technical Contact City: ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ?Roodepoort
Technical Contact State/Province: ? ? ? ? ? ?Not Applicable
Technical Contact Postal Code: ? ? ? ? ? ? ? 1715
Technical Contact Country: ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? South Africa
Technical Contact Country Code: ? ? ? ? ? ? ?ZA
Technical Contact Phone Number: ? ? ? ? ? ? ?+1.1111111111
Technical Contact Email: ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? fastbuck@ananzi.co.za
Name Server: ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? NS5.HOST-MATRIX.COM
Name Server: ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? NS6.HOST-MATRIX.COM
Created by Registrar: ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ?WILD WEST DOMAINS, INC.
Last Updated by Registrar: ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? WILD WEST DOMAINS, INC.
Domain Registration Date: ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ?Thu Mar 13 10:02:25 GMT 2003
Domain Expiration Date: ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ?Fri Mar 12 23:59:59 GMT 2004
Domain Last Updated Date: ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ?Thu Mar 13 10:02:30 GMT 2003
Take note of the registration date. It's just been setup to scam people their money.
This is taken from the link you posted:
Just send $1 to one person, instead of the usual 3 or 4.
NOW LET ME TELL YOU THE SIMPLE DETAILS.
Position 1. onedollar@ananzi.co.zaPosition 2. freesms@3xcinema.com
Send the person's e-mail on the list $1 (It's the one marked in Red). Click on the PayPal link below to complete the transaction.
And look at the line I highlighted in red below, it is taken for the info of the webmaster.The Bas@#d is getting all of the money and know one else.
Registrant Email: fastbuck@ananzi.co.za