#1 I'm on AOL, and [I]sometimes I use the regular AOL browser for the paid to's. When I open up Cashvia's emails, it says 3 links, I get this:
<Search 1>
Click Here and MUST do a Search and click on valid result To Get Paid
http://www.CashViaEmail.com/cgi-bin/petrac...XXXXXXX@aol.com (edited email)
AOL Users Click Here and MUST do a Search and click on valid result to Get Paid
AOL Users
============================================================================
<Search 3>
Click Here and MUST do a Search and click on valid result To Get Paid
http://www.CashViaEmail.com/cgi-bin/petrac...XXXXXXX@aol.com (edited email)
AOL Users Click Here and MUST do a Search and click on valid result to Get Paid
<a href=? http://www.CashViaEmail.com/cgi-bin/petrac...=XXXXXX@aol.com ">AOL Users (edited email)
Now, when I open this up under internet email, I get the three full links. I've tried asking the webmaster but he hasn't responded. Does anyone here know this Karl person?
#2 Also if you do, please pass on a plea from an extremely bored member to ... #1 find another search engine to send out if he MUST persist in sending searches, or #2 give it up if he can't get advertisers. 3 frikkin' searches SEVERAL times a day for the SAME search site is getting old quick.