Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: The Quarter game
Get Paid Forum - Get Paid Discussion > Get Paid To Programs > Complaints
thegocools
Hello folks just lost 2$ in the Quarter game. the webmaster there is does not even have a proper e-mail id, all the mails bounce back. So folks be carefull and dont be foolish like i was. aa.gif
RishiBoy
What is the URL?
thegocools
QUOTE
What is the URL?

www.thequartergame.tk
Zombie Master
It's a scam site The guy doesnt even have it setup properly

CODE
<form action="https://www.e-gold.com/sci_asp/payments.asp" method="POST" target="_top">
 <input type="hidden" name="PAYEE_ACCOUNT" value="770036"><input type="hidden" name="PAYEE_NAME" value="The Quarter Game"><input type="hidden" name="PAYMENT_UNITS" value="1"><input type="hidden" name="PAYMENT_METAL_ID" value="1"><input type="hidden" name="STATUS_URL" value="mailto:sci@e-gold.com"><input type="hidden" name="NOPAYMENT_URL" value="http://www.thequartergame.tk"><input type="hidden" name="NOPAYMENT_URL_METHOD" value="LINK"><input type="hidden" name="PAYMENT_URL" value="http://www.thequartergame.tk"><input type="hidden" name="PAYMENT_URL_METHOD" value="LINK"><input type="hidden" name="BAGGAGE_FIELDS" value="CUSTOMERID"><input type="hidden" name="CUSTOMERID" value="0"><input type="hidden" name="SUGGESTED_MEMO" value><div align="center"><center><p>Enter amount
 you'd like to spend:<br>
 <input type="text" name="PAYMENT_AMOUNT" size="4" value="10"> USD worth of e-gold <br>
 <input type="submit" name="PAYMENT_METHOD" value="Spend"> </p>
 </center></div>
</form>


TRUE site is:
CODE
http://www.thequartergame.netfirms.com
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2012 Invision Power Services, Inc.