I think this is a joke... I got an email from SOTi with the tittle "SOTi MoneyMail Paid Mail", in the last part it says "Click here to get paid 0$", is this a joke what?
SOTi MoneyMail Email
You are receiving this email as a member of SOTi MoneyMail. To unsubscribe, please follow the directions down below.
We're Back!
Finally, we're back. Now ill go through the story of what happened with you.
One year ago, i registered my domain and got two years for the price of one. When I checked in my domain control panel, it said it would expire at the end of last month (like it did), but i wasnt told that. I was told that it would automatically be renewed then, and what i didnt know, is that it would take such a long time for it to get fixed. After my bad time with them, i am going to transfer my domain somewhere else, so it shouldnt happen again. Your earnings should not have changed, and everything should work like it did before.
Sorry about the difficulties, and we're really sorry about any inconvenience caused.
We Have a new paid signup, Mail2nv, if you're interested in getting paid 3 cents to join, please go to stuffontheinter.net, login, go to the paid signup page and follow the instructions (its at the bottom of the page)
And to go with it, this is our 50th SOTi MoneyMail e-mail!!
Click here to get paid $0
or, copy and paste this http://www.stuffontheinter.net/track.php?t...=66235&uid=1448 into your browser
----------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, click here and enter your email and password then select "Unsubscribe" then press "Submit"
Plus the site is still down... very funny