Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Is Real Estate Tycoon DOWN
Get Paid Forum - Get Paid Discussion > Get Paid To Programs > Complaints
thegocools
Hello folks,
Is the e-gold investmnet program real estate tycoon down? I am not able to open it from my system it says the coonection is refused. Will you pls check it out and see. The Url is http://www.realestatetycoon.org
badkitty
Nope.. I can't get in either.
They may be down for maintenance or something.
spy
more likely it was dead.
thegocools
I hate it when such promising programs go down. Thank god i just had 1 dollar in it. ab.gif
twelfth
am.gif What happen to it? any idea
thegocools
QUOTE (twelfth @ Mar 8 2003, 04:33 PM)
am.gif What happen to it? any idea

No Idea still trying to figure it out. How much did you put in there?
databass
chances are it's just been another well thought out scam, using powerful backend scripts with a professional site layout and staying online for a month or so to lure in the larger investors, paying regularly but making sure to close down before they have to payout anything close to what they actually have coming in.
thegocools
QUOTE
chances are it's just been another well thought out scam, using powerful backend scripts with a professional site layout and staying online for a month or so to lure in the larger investors, paying regularly but making sure to close down before they have to payout anything close to what they actually have coming in.

I agree with you. I had lots of hope on this one and im glad they left just before i was about to invest a larger sum.
I wanted to invest in HiFIGold but this has made me weary. Do you have any idea about that program databass, i could use some good investment advice.
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2012 Invision Power Services, Inc.