Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: 6DailySurfing
Get Paid Forum - Get Paid Discussion > Get Paid To Programs > Complaints
Holidayfreak
Hi ,
is there someone who can provide me with information about the person(s) behind the new autosurf program 6DailySurf ?
I upgraded only 2 days ago, and now my userid is unknown. The only way to contact them is by using the button "Contact" on the homepage.
However a idnumber is required to send a mail and my id is unknown. So no way I can contact them ( I got connection refused trying to go there again few moments ago). Site is probably down now or is my IP refused?

Also in my stormpay pay statement the email address provided from 6DailySurf is an unknown email address.

So, if someone can provide me with information about this person(s), I would be pleased to get it.

This way I can contact them personally angry.gif .

Ciao.

makila
Scam. I dont know why you join such sites and give them money.
You could better give 100$ to a beggar on the streets than at least you know who is gonna buy food with your money.
Hollidayfreak
Hi Makila,
Thanks for your positive reply.
I was not waiting for this answer. Actually, I am earning my money with these programs.
As you stated in another forum reply last night: Let us not judge over persons unless the proof is there.
There are autosurf programs that have honest owners!
Moreover, I only wanted to find out how to reach owner(s) from 6DailySurf.
Anyway, I lose 12 dollar and some referrals, without knowing why.
And yes I hate that, even for $12!

If you know these programs all so well, do you have better alternatives to earn money this simple? If so, let us know.

Regards,
Holidayfreak
lunatika
How bad, I had join this site too but I'm haven't spent any cent on it. And I won't spent it either if they paid me like they promise to the free members I'm glad but if they don't paid me I won't loose nothing cause I haven't invest on it. I invest in autosurfs that I know that paid like 4daily, studiotraffic, invest-network and thinking of invest in netsurf123 near future. I invest $1 in earn4daily don't know if they are scam but $1 is not even much money so I won't care if I loose it, but if I loose $12 I would be mad cause those $12 are 2 upgrade units in 4daily smile.gif The joke is 6dailysurfing was down 3 days ago and now is up again and the admin said that he will give 10% to all members this 3 days 22 may until 25 may, sound too much money to pay out but I won't loose anything just 15 minutes of time that I surf for 35 days.
mcf
Hi holidayfreak,
the Whois info for this site shows

QUOTE
Domain Name: 6DAILYSURF.COM

Registrant:
    surf
    6daily      Had to edit will pm you it.
    6dailysurf
    Texas
    ,18001
    US
    Tel. same here, sufice to say not a USA phone #

Creation Date: 30-Apr-2005 
Expiration Date: 30-Apr-2006

Domain servers in listed order:
    ns1.ntdns.de
    ns2.ntdns.de
    ns3.ntdns.de


Not very much to inspire confidence.

BTW due to an odd rule of this forum we can't post emails or phone # that are public knowledge on the internet rolleyes.gif I will pm it to you. But will say that the email is a Yahoo address and the phone # given is not a us phone number. Anyone know country code "92" ?

ajax
Probably Pakistan, (no joke)!
TurtleX7
One little trick might work ... just put in the ID the number 1or 2 and try.


But i have to say .. it looks like they do not care so much .. i did surf but didnt got credit since the 18th.

Today it did work normal blink.gif


Maybe give it try and contact them again
lunatika
Very weird cause I have been surfing for the last 2 days and haven't received any credit for it, even if I surf the 25 + sites and my level is free with the $6 bonus, this site is really weird. I don't think they will paid to me.
Hollidayfreak
Hi all repliers, many thanks so far for your replies.
It's good to know people are willing to help me out on this smile.gif

Yes probably it is Pakistan. I was already affraid for that.
I lost some money, with this. But I will be happy to tell everybody who is the owner, and how bad this person is!

When I know where or how I can reach this person, I will try to call this person.

So everybody, keep away from 6DailySurf. It is SCAM.

Regards... Holidayfreak


PS: special thanks to MCF. It's usefull info.

And Ajax (vriend wink.gif ), 2-1 tegen Groningen valt wat tegen he?
ajax
Hate to disappoint you Hollidayfreak, I am Australian, and I don;t speak a 2n language wacko.gif
I used something called a telephone book and that answered the question for me thumbup.gif

But I don;t mind helping where help is needed!
Hollidayfreak
Update on 6DailySurf:

This morning I received a mail from Stormpay, that my $12 was charged back thumbup.gif !
Great news what?

There is a funny thing with this! I contacted Stormpay to claim my $12 back from 6DailySurf. I stated in my claim(chargeback request) that the provided email address from 6DailySurf in my payment statement(Stormpay statement), was a none excisting email address.
Now this morning I see that $12 was received in my Stormpay account. However this was a payment done by Surf4Daily to my account. But it was related to my claimnumber, and I'm not a member in Surf4Daily. It looks like these 2 programs are related to each other.

Anyway, I got my $12 back, and what did I learn?
Stormpay can help you getting your money back by requesting a chargeback.
Are you a Stormpay member and do you have an issue? Go to your account and then click the option Claimcenter.
PayPal has this option too!

Thanks again all for your help.
Holidayfreak.

PS Ajax, I'm not dissapointed smile.gif. I assumed that you were a fan of the famous football club Ajax in Amsterdam smile.gif . I am a fan of that club, and have a season ticket for already many years wink.gif



ajax
Good to see you got your money back!

I sometimes wish I spoke a 2nd laguage. They say it is never too late to learn, but I'm too busy at the moment, with family and busted legs and work blink.gif
mcf
Glad to hear you got your money back smile.gif




Edited to add: the Whois info for Surf4daily is false info too. Say theyare in Chicago by use obviously fake phone number from Argentina. thumbdown.gif
Mouse_103
thank you very much.

I guess I wont join the program smile.gif

Im sticking with 4daily.com and studiotraffic smile.gif
whitelilac
I am sure glad I didn't join this one.
domcy1
they are paying or not!?!?
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2012 Invision Power Services, Inc.