Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Dragone Team And Venomx Working Together?
Get Paid Forum - Get Paid Discussion > Get Paid To Programs > Complaints
Poncer
http://www.getpaidfyi.com/showthread.php?threadid=1327



This is what I found over on venomx's form. I know that two of Dragone Team's programs are in violation of trademark rights with Marvel Comics, and the movie studio that films the James Bond movies. venomx should not get more into deeper water as he is now.
chris35
I think the drgone family are a total 100% scam they really promote there high referral levels but the cash you earn from referrals you cant have and you only can use it for advertisement dont go near the sites!!!
ChrisCool be.gif
ayumi6926
QUOTE (chris35 @ Feb 26 2003, 01:21 PM)
I think the drgone family are a total 100% scam they really promote there high referral levels but the cash you earn from referrals you cant have and you only can use it for advertisement dont go near the sites!!!
ChrisCool be.gif

I agree all chriscool SAN 's opinion! ,

me too
sapon
QUOTE (chris35 @ Feb 26 2003, 03:21 PM)
I think the drgone family are a total 100% scam they really promote there high referral levels but the cash you earn from referrals you cant have and you only can use it for advertisement dont go near the sites!!!
ChrisCool be.gif

I don't like any of their programs, but calling them a scam because of their referral program is pushing it a bit far. If people would read the TOS of companies they join, they would have seen that you can only use your referral earnings for advertising.
lucyfer
that was posted in NEWS..........................

which means that it was posted as an FYI!!!

it doesnt mean venom has ANYTHING to do with dragone team


SHEESH!
Zombie Master
QUOTE (sapon @ Feb 27 2003, 04:38 AM)
QUOTE (chris35 @ Feb 26 2003, 03:21 PM)
I think the drgone family are a total 100% scam they really promote there high referral levels but the cash you earn from referrals you cant have and you only can use it for advertisement dont go near the sites!!!
ChrisCool be.gif

I don't like any of their programs, but calling them a scam because of their referral program is pushing it a bit far. If people would read the TOS of companies they join, they would have seen that you can only use your referral earnings for advertising.

Actually sapon, you might want to check out the GTPBoycott site, you will find an interesting post there in reguards to Dragone Team selling accounts with other sites which had quite a lot referrals attached to them. The sites never gave permission for this to happen, infact the sites deleted the accounts. Consequently it was found that one person NEVER got the account that they bought through ebay from them.

If they arent scammers then what are they, they say one thing on their index page and another within Help section when it comes to bonuses, not to mention they infringe on copyright laws.
Poncer
QUOTE (lucyfer @ Feb 26 2003, 03:48 PM)
that was posted in NEWS..........................

which means that it was posted as an FYI!!!

it doesnt mean venom has ANYTHING to do with dragone team


SHEESH!

Lucy, I have a question mark besides the title. It means it is unknown at this point.
lucyfer
they arent working together, he just posted it as news, just as i would have if i had gotten it in the mail
Poncer
Well, if tis was posted in General, it would be closed as a lot of people are upset with both of them.
sore_fingers
Juliette
*sigh* Poncer you have a bad habit of putting 2 and 2 together and coming up with 11.. which of course ISN'T CORRECT

isn't john allowed to have a news page and post latest news as recieved by him for his members consideration?

we do that here don't we?

I know you have issues with him but please don't bring it up here as it only causes a backlash of abuse
kglaser
Poncer, I actually can see where you jumped to conclusions in this case, but you do see where you were wrong now, don't you? Can't you just admit it? We all make mistakes.
Poncer
Well, I was not attacking. Just wondering because I thought it was strange about these two. ah.gif
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2012 Invision Power Services, Inc.