Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: A Cheater....which Cheat Many People...
Get Paid Forum - Get Paid Discussion > Get Paid To Programs > Complaints
kwbbh7269
he is a man own a website...www.egoldspender.com
msn:admin@egoldspender.com

He cheat my frined's e-gold game scripts.......he promised to exchange for a website...
but after he receive the scripts...he ignored my friend...
so i add him by msn to ask waht has happened..

this is our conversation:
fwywc: sth. i need to know
cheater: What do you need to know?
fwywc: why dont u respond to my freined
cheater: Which friend is that
fwywc: why
fwywc: a u a cheater?
cheater: LIsten what do you want?
fwywc: i want to ask why my friedn send u e-gold game and u start to ignore him
cheater: Come back when you can speak english
fwywc: why
cheater: He has not sent me anything
fwywc: he has sent.....u can check
fwywc: he tell me about u
cheater: I always check
cheater: Oh ###### off
fwywc: check one more time
cheater: He wants my HYIP site
cheater: Price is $300
fwywc: check once more time
cheater: I ######ing just have
fwywc: he told me that u want exchge it with him with e-gold games
cheater: No the price is $300
fwywc: he told me and show me picture he has given u the script
cheater: Bite me
fwywc: that mean u have recieve it
fwywc: so why dont u trung to ignore him
cheater: No I have not
cheater: I am not ignoring him
cheater: He has not ######ing asked me anything
fwywc: ok..i will try to tell him to send one more time
cheater: I will ######ing ignore you soon
fwywc: ......
cheater: Why would I need egold game scripts for
cheater: I run a very big site
fwywc: why why dont u ask him to exchange
cheater: He wanted to buy a site from me for Paypal, I said no I only accept egold or Intgold
cheater: If he wants the site its $300
fwywc: that mean u have not said that he can exchange it through e-gald game ..am i right?
cheater: Correct
cheater: Why would i want egold games for
fwywc: see from my friend's history"send me all your egold game scripts
and you can have site"
fwywc: this is what u tell him
fwywc: i see in the diagolge
cheater: LIsten go away you stupid child
fwywc: i am sorry for u
fwywc: u a tryng to cheat
fwywc: that not right
cheater: ROFL yeah ok
cheater: bye bye bye
fwywc: i do not think it is right
fwywc: i am sad
fwywc: u a so.....
cheater: :'(
cheater: $300 for the site
cheater: s-doubler.com
fwywc: i am sorry
cheater: ok
cheater: is that it then
cheater: ok bye
fwywc: i hate people trying to cheat
cheater: and me
fwywc: to cheat something which they do not pay for
cheater: bit like your friends who wanted to buy site with stolen PP
fwywc: stolen PP?
fwywc: he never used stolen pp
cheater: ROFL
fwywc: i am sad that u lie again'
cheater: Yeah OK
cheater: Tell your friend its $300 EG
fwywc: i am sorry for u
cheater: Now ###### off you dirty ######




he tried to say that he has not reciev the scrtipt fisrt ..but at last he knows he cannot cheat me..so he say some ###### words to me and ignore me.....


i want evreyone to be careful about him.......................
i do not want anyone to be cheated again....
kwbbh7269
i want the admin here can ban him away........
kwbbh7269
by finding his site on the whois ..i can only find these:

Domain Name: EGOLDSPENDER.COM
Registrar: TUCOWS INC.
Whois Server: whois.opensrs.net
Referral URL: http://domainhelp.tucows.com
Name Server: NS2.HARLUM.CO.UK
Name Server: NS1.HARLUM.CO.UK
Status: REGISTRAR-LOCK
Updated Date: 08-feb-2005
Creation Date: 14-jan-2005
Expiration Date: 14-jan-2006

kwbbh7269
his website has opened for 5Xdays........i think people should leave all their money now...it may be a scam..................
kwbbh7269
please be careful of this man!!!!
He is always lying.................
Be careful when deal with him............
010081
who is he actually ,did he cheat or there is some misunderstandings between u guys ,.....exchange website just for game script?? i don't understand it ,anyway i feel sorry for ur friend
zzxw232
sorry to hear about that
kwbbh7269
No misundersatnding
i have make clear everythings and he has admit his sin/////
i hate cheaters...
....he is a bad guy......

hope people can beware of him...
he is the admin of www.egoldspender.com
kwbbh7269
edited.

I can understand your frustration, but hoping someone would die is really too much.

Also, please stop bumping your thread.
TurtleX7
QUOTE(kwbbh7269 @ Apr 3 2005, 09:40 AM)
by finding his site on the whois ..i can only find these:

Domain Name: EGOLDSPENDER.COM
  Registrar: TUCOWS INC.
  Whois Server: whois.opensrs.net
  Referral URL: http://domainhelp.tucows.com
  Name Server: NS2.HARLUM.CO.UK
  Name Server: NS1.HARLUM.CO.UK
  Status: REGISTRAR-LOCK
  Updated Date: 08-feb-2005
  Creation Date: 14-jan-2005
  Expiration Date: 14-jan-2006
[right][snapback]3425603[/snapback][/right]



ohmy.gif




kwbbh7269
QUOTE(kwbbh7269 @ Apr 4 2005, 01:23 PM)
edited.

I can understand your frustration, but hoping someone would die is really too much.

Also, please stop bumping your thread.

[right][snapback]3427778[/snapback][/right]


EDITED
cycled
QUOTE(kwbbh7269 @ Apr 3 2005, 09:31 AM)


cheater: $300 for the site
cheater: s-doubler.com
[right][snapback]3425578[/snapback][/right]

hmmmmmm
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2012 Invision Power Services, Inc.