Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Paid To Click Mail
Get Paid Forum - Get Paid Discussion > Get Paid To Programs > Complaints
shannelle1
I just signed up to this program about 10 minutes ago and already:

This message is being sent to you from: paidtoclickmail
Where you have a member account: shannelle1
================================================

visit these sites

$3 bonus signup
????? 5 level r?f?ral?????

?????level1 25 cents ?????

????? level2 15 cents ?????

?????level3 10 cents ?????

????? level4 5 cents ?????

????? level5 5 cents ?????

$30 payout via paypal or check

http://www.tipaul.com/payant/site/index.php?refid=20

1)
http://www.cibleclick.com/cibles/clicks/sy...anniere_id=5298

2)
http://searchbotz.com/?username=paidtoclickmail

3)
http://www.lookquick.com/search.php?userna...words=webmaster

4)
http://www.goldsalary.com/index.php3?ref=681761

5)
http://opt-in-pays.com/join.php?r=8464

6)
http://www.earnwithchris.com/pages/index.p...paidtoclickmail


===========================================================
NOTE: THIS IS A CONTACT EMAIL NOT A PAID EMAIL.


---
Message Sent with iPaidEmail. Get yours at: www.IphatScripts.com


Don't tell me another personal referral program, ugh!!
telflonmail
Argh! am.gif

I'm in a similar situation where a webmaster is sending referral links with no disclaimer in it, even. They are currently moving to another server (maybe?), but still... The news email about the move are fine and if they have top/bottom sponsers [his own or others] that's fine.

I'd give them a week to see what is up. If no paid links (search or otherwise) then I 'd call them history...
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2012 Invision Power Services, Inc.